http://ru.bondre-cn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Банные Халаты & Пижамы > Халаты

Халаты

Категория продукта Халаты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Халаты, Дамы Халат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Флисовые Халаты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Действительной Мужской Ватки халат с большим отворотом

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-02

BONDRE ценный Мужской Ватки халат с большим отворотом BONDRE ценный Мужской Ватки халат с большим отворотом - очень благородный стиль с твердым темного цвета, густой плюшевый флис, который приносит атмосферу уюта, показывая владельца спокойным и...
Халат мода печатных Ватки мужская для зимы

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-05

BONDRE мода печатных мужская Ватки халат для зимы BONDRE Мужской Ватки халат изготовлен из плюшевый, мягкий, теплый и легкий ватки с конструкцией способа печати. Его часто используют в качестве домашней одежды после купания, или крытый повседневные...
Женские коралловые флис халат с капюшоном

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP21-02

BONDRE женщин коралловые флис халат с капюшоном изготовлен из мягкого прикосновения ватки коралла с сердца печать. Это более активный и теплый сладкий дизайн сердца. Капюшон с белым боа из флиса для украшения, делает капотом больше существующей и...
Дамы Фланель Мягкое Прикосновение Ватки Халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP21-10

BONDRE дамы фланель мягкое прикосновение Ватки халат с ватки фланели материал, с роскошными увидеть, шелковистое чывство руки, гладкая, как бархат. С модным печати, весь одежду становится более высокой ранга и уютно носить. Мастерство BONDRE дамы...
Роскошные Leopoard Печатные Большие Дамы Ватки Халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP21-08

BONDRE роскошные Leopoard напечатано большие женские флис халат очень уютный и ценный из-за очень больших размеров, Общая длина этого фасона до 140см долго, можно почти покрыть ноги до колена, он делает, что зимой даже без толстых штанов, ноги тепло...
Все Секс Всесезонные Классический Микрофибры Махровый Халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP01-01

BONDRE Юнисэкс всесезонные микрофибры махровый халат изготовлен из микрофибры Терри, что с супер абсорбциа воды, мягкой руки чувствовать и теплые прикосновения. По сравнению с ватки халаты, лучше в его легкости, а легкость, можно носить все сезоны...
Модный Рисунок Животное Флис Мужской Халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-27

BONDRE мода животных шаблон мужские флисовые халат BONDRE мода животных шаблон флис Мужской халат с деталями контрастного цвета воротник с лацканами, длинные рукава, карманы с длинным ремнем. Это очень уютный и ценный из-за своего большого размера,...
Шаблон мода мужская Тигр печатных Ватки халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-26

Шаблон BONDRE мода мужская Тигр печатных Ватки халат BONDRE мода мужская Тигр печатным рисунком флис халат хорош и моде для молодых мужчин. она имеет детали печать тигр рисунок и контраст цвета отворот воротника. Платье длинный рукав, карманы с...
Роскошные Печатных Бархат Флис Мужской Халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-18

BONDRE напечатанные роскошью бархата флис Мужской халат с уютным декором больших размеров, Общая длина этого фасона до 160см длинные, можно почти покрыть ноги до колена, даже без плотные штаны, в холодную зиму ваши ноги тепло беречь. Ремень тоже...
Мягкое касание Ватки Мужской халат с капюшоном

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-10

BONDRE мягкая на ощупь флис Мужской халат с капюшоном может быть изготовлен из мягкого прикосновения ватки коралла ткань или микро флиса или Шу флис или бархат флис. Халат с капюшоном делает весь халат теплее и младше. Мужчин нравится стиль, потому...
Хорошее кимоно мужские плюшевый флис халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-08

BONDRE кимоно мужские красивые плюшевые Ватки халат является очень популярным и предпочтительным из-за его простой и elegent дизайн стиль кимоно, без капюшона и коллор, он выглядит более светлым и легким. Швы на панели он выглядит опрятным и чистым....
Супер мягкий отпечатано Ватки Мужской халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-06

BONDRE супер мягкий отпечатано Ватки Мужской халат BONDRE супер мягкий отпечатано Ватки Мужской халат очень уютный и ценным из-за своих больших размеров, большие и свободные для различных размеров тела, гарантирует, что в зимний период, без толстых...
Уютный приятный теплый фланель флис Мужской халат

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-04

Наша компания BONDRE Китай текстильной Co., ЛТД, как один профессиональный производитель домашнего текстиля с 2003 года, был разработан, чтобы быть всего собственного из ткани ткацкие станки для finshed товаров экспортируется за границу, focas на...
Мужской теплый мягкий флис халат для дома

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-03

Теплый BONDRE Мужской мягкий флис халат для дома BONDRE Мужской теплый мягкий флис халат для дома-это простой и элементарный с твердым яркие цвета, ткань имеет густой плюшевый флис, который приносит атмосферу уюта, молодые, вдохновенно глядя...
Luxury Men's  Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary

марка: Bondre

Подробности Упаковки: polybag and carton

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: BP11-01

BONDRE Luxury Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary BONDRE Luxury Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary is of basic and classic of bathrobe design, large, lose and suitable for unisex. We also put some nice details to show the finess of the product...
Китай Халаты Поставщики

* наши халаты, в основном, выполнен из флиса и микрофибры ткани, и другие ткани, такие как замша, проверить ткань по разные сезоны и разные запросы.

*ткань microfiber имеет супер воду абсорбент преимущество, очень подходит для после ванны и душа, smimming, можете высушить тело быстро.

* флисовая ткань легкая, мягкая и теплая, так как свое выдающее преимущество, подходящий для осенью и зимой халаты, носки дома может вашему телу расслабиться и комфортнее, чем когда-либо.

* OEM приветствован

Mesns terry bathrobe

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes

Bath Robes

Product categories of Bath Robes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bath Robes, Ladies Bathrobe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fleece Bathrobes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Valable  Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Large Lapel

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-02

BONDRE Valuable Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Large Lapel BONDRE Valuable Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Large Lapel is a very noble style with solid dark color, thick plushy fleece which brings a cosy feeling, showing the wearer's calm and serene...
China Bath Robes of with CE
Fashion Printed Fleece Men's Bathrobe For Winter

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-05

BONDRE Fashion Printed Men's Fleece Bathrobe For Winter BONDRE Men's Fleece Bathrobe is made of plushy, soft touching, warm and light coral fleece with fashion printing design. It is often used as a home wear after bathing, or indoor casual wears...
China Manufacturer of Ladies Bathrobe
All Sex All Season Classic Microfiber Terry Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP01-01

BONDRE Unisex All Season Microfiber Terry Bathrobe is made of the microfiber terry that is with super water absorption, soft hand feel and warm touching. Compared with the fleece bathrobes, it is better in its lightness and easiness, can wear all...
Customized Fleece Bathrobes Made in China
Women's Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP21-02

BONDRE Women's Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood is made of soft touching coral fleece fabric with hearts printing. It is more active and warm with the sweet hearts design. The hood is with white boa fleece to decorate, makes the hood more exsisting...
Professional Manufacturer of Hooded Bathrobe
Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP21-10

BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is with the flannel fleece material that is with luxury apprearance, silky hand feel, smooth as velvet. With fashionable printing, the whole robe is getting more high grade and cosy wearing. The...
China Supplier of Terry Bathrobes
Luxury Leopoard Printed Large Ladies' Fleece Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP21-08

BONDRE Luxury Leopoard Printed Large Ladies' Fleece Bathrobe is very cosy and valuable because of extra large size, the total length of this style is up to 140cm long, can almost cover the legs down to the knee, it makes sure in winter even without...
Expert Manufacturer of Bath Robes
Fashionable Animal Pattern Fleece Mens Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-27

BONDRE Fashion Animal Pattern Fleece Mens Bathrobe BONDRE Fashion Animal Pattern Fleece Men's Bathrobe is with details of contrast color lapel collar, long sleeve, pockets with long belt. It is very cosy and valuable because of its large size, loose...
Competitive Ladies Bathrobe China Manufacturer
Men's Warm Soft Fleece Bathrobe For Home

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-03

BONDRE Men's Warm Soft Fleece Bathrobe For Home BONDRE Men's Warm Soft Fleece Bathrobe For Home is a simple and basic with solid bright colors, fabric is of thick plushy fleece which brings a cosy feeling, the young, inspired looking of the wearers,...
High Quality Fleece Bathrobes China Manufacturer
Luxury Men's  Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-01

BONDRE Luxury Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary BONDRE Luxury Men's Fleece Bathrobe With Embroidary is of basic and classic of bathrobe design, large, lose and suitable for unisex. We also put some nice details to show the finess of the product...
China Hooded Bathrobe Supplier
Kimono Men's Fine Plush Fleece Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-08

BONDRE Kimono Men's Fine Plush Fleece Bathrobe is very popular and prefered due to its simple and elegent design of kimono style, without hood and collor, it looks more light and easy. Stitches on the pannel makes it look neat and clean. With cosy...
China Factory of Terry Bathrobes
Cosy Smooth Warm Flannel Fleece Men's Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-04

Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home textile products, the main...
Luxury Printed Velvet Fleece Mens Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-18

BONDRE Luxury Printed Velvet Fleece Mens Bathrobe is with cosy style of large size, the total length of this style is up to 160cm long, can almost cover the legs down to the knee, even without the thick trousers, in cold winter, your legs are warmly...
Soft Touch Fleece Men's Bathrobe With Hood

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-10

BONDRE Soft Touch Fleece Men's Bathrobe With Hood can be made of soft touching coral fleece fabric or micro fleece or shu fleece or velvet fleece. The bathrobe with hood makes the whole bathrobe warmer and younger. Men like the style because this...
Fashion Men's Tiger Pattern Printed Fleece Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-26

BONDRE Fashion Men's Tiger Pattern Printed Fleece Bathrobe BONDRE Fashion Men's Tiger Pattern Printed Fleece Bathrobe is good and fashion for young men. it has printing details of tiger pattern and contrast color lapel collar. The workmanship of...
Super Soft  Printed Fleece Men's Bathrobe

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP11-06

BONDRE Super Soft Printed Fleece Men's Bathrobe BONDRE Super Soft Printed Fleece Men's Bathrobe is very cosy and valuable because of its large size, large and loose for different size of bodies, makes sure that in winter, without the thick trousers,...
China Bath Robes Suppliers

* our Bath Robes are mainly made of fleece and Microfiber Fabric, also other Fabric like suede, check woven fabric according to the different seasons and different requests.

*microfiber fabric has super water absorbent advantage, extra perfect for after bath and shower, smimming, can dry up the body quickly.

* Fleece Fabric is light, soft and warm as its outstanding advantage, suitable for Autumn and Winter bath robes, wearing at home may your body relax and comfortable than ever.

* OEM is welcomed

Mesns terry bathrobe

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier