http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Bademäntel > Damen Flanell Soft Touch Fleece Bademantel

Damen Flanell Soft Touch Fleece Bademantel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BP21-10

Material: Vlies

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Geschlecht: Damen

Art: Roben

Funktion: Zuhause

Hülsen-Art: Hülsen-Art

Weben: Stricken

Jahreszeit: Winter

Additional Info

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Produktivität: 20,000 pieces per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel mit dem Flanell Fleece - Material , das mit Luxus apprearance ist, seidig Hand fühlen, glatt wie Samt. Mit modischem Druck wird das ganze Gewand mehr hochwertiges und gemütliches Tragen bekommen. Die Verarbeitung von Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel ist typisch mit breiten Revers und Gürtel entlang der Taille, 2 große quadratische Taschen, Überlappung Ärmelbündchen und urbanen Stil Muster verwenden , um einfach gebunden zu werden. Wir haben viele verfügbare Muster zu wählen oder Kunden liefern ihre eigenen exklusiven Designs, werden wir streng folgen die vertraulichen Begriffe zu schützen cutomers Designs. Auch nur in fester Farbe ist das Gewand noch Würde und edel aussehend.




Women`s Printed Velvet Bathrobe BP21-10 01


Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel kann als ein sehr gutes Weihnachtsgeschenk verwendet wird, Geburtstagsgeschenk an Ihrer Familie, Freunde, auch geeignet für Veranstaltungen wie neues Haus, Recovery- und so weiter.

Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel ist einfach und gemütlich zu Hause tragen oder nach dem Bad, Dusche. Es ist auch leicht zu pflegen - es ist maschinenwaschbar, Trockner und mittleres Bügeleisen wird empfohlen. Sie finden es Licht und erneuern wieder!


Women`s Printed Velvet Bathrobe BP21-10 02


Unsere Firma Bondre CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, als ein professioneller Hersteller von Heimtextilien seit 2003 entwickelt hat insgesamt eigene aus Stoff Webmaschinen werden Waren im Ausland focas finshed Export Heimtextilien Produkte in der Herstellung, die wichtigsten Produkte sind Handtuch, Decken und Bademäntel, Pyjamas, Export unserer Firma besteht darauf, unsere Einschränkung zu nutzen, um die Produkte zu entwickeln. Mit der Führung der Kultur "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens arbeitet hart. Um unsere Kunden mit uns ohne Sorgen arbeiten zu lassen, haben wir ein formales Garantieschein für Produktqualität, Versand, Lieferung und Zahlungen. Nach dem Verkauf betrachten wir den Käufer immer noch als unseren langjährigen alten Freund und werden bei gutem Service sein, wenn es einen Bedarf gibt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und senden Sie uns Anfrage, wir werden hier immer bereit für Sie arbeiten!


Produktgruppe : Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Bademäntel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes > Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe

Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BP21-10

Material: Fleece

Age Group: Adults

Gender: Women's

Type: Robes

Function: Home

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

Weave: Knitting

Season: Winter

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag and carton

Productivity: 20,000 pieces per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is with the flannel fleece material that is with luxury apprearance, silky hand feel, smooth as velvet. With fashionable printing, the whole robe is getting more high grade and cosy wearing. The workmanship of BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is typical with wide lapel and belt to be tied along the waist, 2 big square pockets to be easy to use, overlap sleeve cuffs and urban style pattern. We have many available patterns to be choosen or customers will supply their own exclusive designs, we will strictly follow the confidential terms to protect cutomers' designs. Even only in solid color, the robe still is dignity and noble looking.




Women`s Printed Velvet Bathrobe BP21-10 01


BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe can be used as a very good Christmas gift, birthday present to your family, friends, also suitable for events as new house, recovery- and so on.

BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is easy and cozy to wear at home or after bath, shower. It is also easy to care-- it is machine washable, dryer and medium iron is recommended. You will find it light and renew again!


Women`s Printed Velvet Bathrobe BP21-10 02


Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from Fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home Textile Products, the main products are towel, blankets and Bath Robes, pajamas, exporting our company is insisting doing our limitation to develop the products. With the leading of the culture "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", every employee of the company is working hard. To let our customers work with us with no worries, we have formal letter of guarantee regarding products quality, shipment, delivery and payments. After sale, we still regard the buyer as our long term old friend and will be at good service if there is a need.

Contact us now and send us inquiry, we will be here always ready to work for you!


Looking for ideal Ladies Thick Flannel Fleece Bathrobes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Womens Luxury Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fashion Velvet Fleece Bathrobe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier