http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Bademäntel > Frauen Korallen Fleece Bademantel mit Kapuze

Frauen Korallen Fleece Bademantel mit Kapuze

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BP21-02

Material: Vlies

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Geschlecht: Damen

Art: Roben

Funktion: Zuhause

Hülsen-Art: Hülsen-Art

Weben: Stricken

Jahreszeit: Winter

Additional Info

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Produktivität: 20,000 pieces per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Bondre Frauen Coral Fleece Bademantel mit Kapuze ist mit Herzen Druck aus weichem berühren Korallen Fleece - Stoffe. Es ist aktiver und warmer mit dem süßen Herzen Design. Die Kapuze ist mit weißem Boa-Fleece zu dekorieren, macht die Kapuze vorsichtiger und dicker. Junge Mädchen oder Damen wie die Boa, weil es süß aussieht, warm und Mode. Das Design ist sehr klassisch mit Kapuze, Damen verwenden es als Innenbekleidung und Freizeitbekleidung nach der Arbeit zu Hause bleiben, oder leicht und warm in klimatisierten Raum. Die Verarbeitung von Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel ist leicht und einfach, das Tragen ist warm und leicht, sieht sehr jung. Mit dem etwas plüschigen Haar und dem weichen Handgefühl ist das Fleece nur gut gemacht, um Pyjamas und Innenbekleidung zu sein.



Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel ist gut , nicht nur für sich selbst, kann es als ein sehr schönes Weihnachtsgeschenk verwendet werden, Geburtstagsgeschenk an Ihre Familie, Freunde, auch geeignet für Veranstaltungen wie neues Haus, Recovery- und so weiter.


Bondre Damen Flanell Soft - Touch - Fleece Bademantel ist einfach und gemütlich zu Hause tragen oder nach dem Bad, Dusche. Es ist auch leicht zu pflegen - es ist maschinenwaschbar, Trockner und mittleres Bügeleisen wird empfohlen. Sie finden es Licht und erneuern wieder!


Unsere Firma Bondre CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, als ein professioneller Hersteller von Heimtextilien seit 2003 entwickelt hat insgesamt eigene aus Stoff Webmaschinen werden Waren im Ausland focas finshed Export Heimtextilien Produkte in der Herstellung, die wichtigsten Produkte sind Handtuch, Decken und Bademäntel, Pyjamas, Export unserer Firma besteht darauf, unsere Beschränkung zu nutzen, um die Produkte zu entwickeln. Mit der Führung der Kultur "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens arbeitet hart. Um unsere Kunden mit uns ohne Sorgen arbeiten zu lassen, haben wir ein formales Garantieschein für Produktqualität, Versand, Lieferung und Zahlungen. Nach dem Verkauf betrachten wir den Käufer immer noch als unseren langjährigen alten Freund und werden bei gutem Service sein, wenn es einen Bedarf gibt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und senden Sie uns Anfrage, wir sind hier immer bereit für Sie zu arbeiten!




Produktgruppe : Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Bademäntel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes > Women's Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood

Women's Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BP21-02

Material: Fleece

Age Group: Adults

Gender: Women's

Type: Robes

Function: Home

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

Weave: Knitting

Season: Winter

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag and carton

Productivity: 20,000 pieces per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Women's Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood is made of soft touching coral Fleece Fabric with hearts printing. It is more active and warm with the sweet hearts design. The hood is with white boa fleece to decorate, makes the hood more exsisting and thick. Young girls or ladies like the boa because it looks cute ,warm and fashion. The design is quite classic with hood, ladies use it as indoor wears and casual wear after work staying at home, or be light and warm in air conditioned room. The workmanship of BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is easy and simple, the wearing is warm and easy, looks very young. With the a little plushy hair and soft hand feel, the fleece is just made good to be pajamas and indoor casual wears.



BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is good not only for yourself, it can be used as a very nice Christmas gift, birthday present to your family, friends, also suitable for events as new house, recovery- and so on.


BONDRE Ladies Flannel Soft Touch Fleece Bathrobe is easy and cozy to wear at home or after bath, shower. It is also easy to care-- it is machine washable, dryer and medium iron is recommended. You will find it light and renew again!


Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from Fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home Textile Products, the main products are towel, blankets and Bath Robes, pajamas, exporting our company is insisting doing our limitation to develop the products. With the leading of the culture "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", every employee of the company is working hard. To let our customers work with us with no worries, we have formal letter of guarantee regarding products quality, shipment, delivery and payments. After sale, we still regard the buyer as our long term old friend and will be at good service if there is a need.

Contact us now and send us inquiry, we will be here always ready to work for you!




Looking for ideal Womens Soft Touch Coral Fleece Bathrobes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coral Fleece Bathrobe With Hood are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fancy Printed Fleece Bathrobe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier