http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tischmatte & Bodenmatte > Dinner Mat

Dinner Mat

Produktkategorie von Dinner Mat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Dinner Mat , Dinner Tischmatte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tischmatte zum Abendessen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Solid Color Microfaser Tisch Matte mit Check

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modell: MM01-03

Volltonfarbe Mikrofaser Tabelle Matte mit prüfen ist aus Mikrofaser Frotteestoff, gibt es 2 Schichten für die oberen und die unteren, mit einer Schicht aus einem Schwamm dazwischen verschmolzen, dann die vier Kanten overlock. Der Stoff der...
Tisch- und Dinner Mat Microfiber für Gerichte

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modell: MM01-02

Bondre Table Dinner Mat Mit Printings ist eine gute Wahl auf Ihren Tabellen zu haben, wenn Sie Mahlzeiten setzen Gerichte auf dieser schönen Abendessen Matte, Sie werden begeistert sein und guten Appetit! Es ist mit dem Drucken von angenehmen...
Tischmatten Set Microfaser für Abendessen und Mahlzeiten

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modell: MM01-01

Bondre Tischsets Set Mikrofaser für das Abendessen und Mahlzeiten Reinigen Sie Ihren Tisch und dekorieren Sie Ihr Haus als auch mit einer Reihe von warmen Farben oder nette Aufdrucke, wird es Ihr Haus warm und voller Liebe machen. Wenn Sie...
China Dinner Mat Lieferanten

* Gefärbtes oder bedrucktes Textilgewebe als obere Schicht, wasserdichtes Polystergewebe als untere Schicht, dazwischen gebunden ist der leichte Schaum, um die Matten zu stützen, unsere Tisch- und Schalenmatten werden sorgfältig gemacht, um Ihren Tisch sauber zu halten Tische und schmücken Sie Ihr Haus, können Sie essen in einer guten Stimmung und glücklicher.

* OEM ist willkommen!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Table Mat & Floor Mat > Dinner Mat

Dinner Mat

Product categories of Dinner Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dinner Mat, Dinner Table Mat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Table Mat For Dinner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Table And Dinner Mat Microfiber For Dishes

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MM01-02

BONDRE Table Dinner Mat With Printings is a nice choice to have on your tables, when you have meals put dishes on these lovely dinner mat, you will be delighted and have good appetite! It is with printing of pleasant patterns of vegetables, fruits,...
China Dinner Mat of with CE
Solid Color Microfiber Table Mat With Check

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MM01-03

Solid Color Microfiber Table Mat With Check is made of microfiber terry fabric, there are 2 layers for the top and bottom, fused with one layer of sponge inbetween ,then overlock the four edges. The fabric of microfiber give moisture absorption and...
China Manufacturer of Dinner Table Mat
Table Mats Set Microfiber For Dinner And Meals

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MM01-01

BONDRE Table Mats Set Microfiber For Dinner And Meals clean your table and decorate your home as well, with a set of warm colors or cute printings, it will make your home warm and full of love. When you have meals put dishes on these lovely dinner...
Customized Table Mat For Dinner Made in China
China Dinner Mat Suppliers

* Dyed or printed textile Fabric as the top layer, water proof polyster fabric as the bottom layer, binded in- between is the light foam to support the mats, our table and dish Mats Sets are considerately made to keep your table clean, protect the tables and decorate your home, may your eating in a good mood and happier.

* OEM is welcomed!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier