http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Fleece-Pyjama > Unisex Coral Fleece Klassische Pyjamas Anzug

Unisex Coral Fleece Klassische Pyjamas Anzug

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BP02-01

Material: Vlies

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Geschlecht: Damen

Art: Anzug

Funktion: Zuhause

Hülsen-Art: Hülsen-Art

Weben: Stricken

Jahreszeit: Winter

Additional Info

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Produktivität: 20,000 pieces per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Bondre Unisex Coral Fleece Klassischer Pyjama Anzug ist sehr klassischer Pyjama - Stil, beliebt auf der ganzen Welt, mit Uni - Farben und Material von Korallen Vlies, das Pyjamaklage erfüllt die Grundbedürfnisse der Fleece pajamas-- warm, leicht, einfach zu kümmern, lässig ohne belasten und wirtschaftlich. Die Oberseite ist von langer Hülse, Kragen, Knöpfen und Taschen, Hose ist von elastischer Band Taille und lose Design. Bei kaltem Wetter, nach der Arbeit, fühlen Sie sich wohl, warm genug und leicht zu bewegen. Wenn genießen Sie dieses kuschelige Fleece - Pyjama - Anzug trägt, vergessen Anzug unsere Bondre Unisex Coral Fleece Klassische Pyjamas kann eine gute Wahl sein , ein sehr schönes Weihnachtsgeschenk zu sein, Geburtstagsgeschenk für Ihre Familie und Ihre Freunde, auch geeignet für Veranstaltungen wie neues Haus, Recovery- und so auf Ihre Art Sorge und Grüße zu zeigen. Die, die es empfängt, muss glücklich sein und das Süßes von dir fühlen.

BONDRE Unisex Coral Fleece Klassische Pyjamas Anzug ist schön und gemütlich zu hause zu tragen. Es ist auch leicht zu pflegen - es ist maschinenwaschbar, Trockner und mittleres Bügeleisen wird empfohlen. Sie finden es leicht, weich wie neue nach vielen Wäschen und begleiten Sie seit vielen Jahren.

coral fleece fabric

Unsere Firma Bondre CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, als ein professioneller Hersteller von Heimtextilien seit 2003 entwickelt hat insgesamt eigene aus Stoff Webmaschinen werden Waren im Ausland focas finshed Export Heimtextilien Produkte in der Herstellung, die wichtigsten Produkte sind Handtuch, Decken und Bademäntel, Pyjamas, Export unserer Firma besteht darauf, unsere Beschränkung zu nutzen, um die Produkte zu entwickeln. Mit der Führung der Kultur "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens arbeitet hart. Um unsere Kunden mit uns ohne Sorgen arbeiten zu lassen, haben wir ein formales Garantieschein für Produktqualität, Versand, Lieferung und Zahlungen. Nach dem Verkauf betrachten wir den Käufer immer noch als unseren langjährigen alten Freund und werden bei gutem Service sein, wenn es einen Bedarf gibt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und senden Sie uns Anfrage, wir sind hier immer bereit für Sie zu arbeiten!






Produktgruppe : Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Fleece-Pyjama

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Fleece Pajama > Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit

Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BP02-01

Material: Fleece

Age Group: Adults

Gender: Women's

Type: Suit

Function: Home

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

Weave: Knitting

Season: Winter

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag and carton

Productivity: 20,000 pieces per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit is very classic pajamas style, popular all over the world, with solid colors and material of coral fleece, this pajamas suit fulfill the basic needs of fleece pajamas-- warm, light, easy to care, casual without burden and economical. The top is of long sleeve, collar, buttons and pockets, trousers is of elastic band waist and loose design. In cold weather, after work, you will feel comfortable, warm enough and easy to move around. When you enjoying wearing this cosy Fleece Pajama suit, do forget our BONDRE Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit can be a good choice to be a very nice Christmas gift, birthday present to your family and your friends, also suitable for events as new house, recovery- and so on to show your kind concern and regards. The ones receive it must be happy and feel the sweet of you.

BONDRE Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit is nice and cozy to wear at home. It is also easy to care-- it is machine washable, dryer and medium iron is recommended. You will find it light, soft same as new ones after many washes and will accompany you for many years.

coral fleece fabric

Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from Fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home Textile Products, the main products are towel, blankets and Bath Robes, pajamas, exporting our company is insisting doing our limitation to develop the products. With the leading of the culture "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", every employee of the company is working hard. To let our customers work with us with no worries, we have formal letter of guarantee regarding products quality, shipment, delivery and payments. After sale, we still regard the buyer as our long term old friend and will be at good service if there is a need.

Contact us now and send us inquiry, we will be here always ready to work for you!






Looking for ideal Unisex Coral Fleece Pajamas Suit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Classic Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas Suit are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soft Touch Flannel Fleece Pajamas. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bath Robes & Pajamas > Fleece Pajama

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier