http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Fleece-Pyjama > Mode bedruckt Samt Fleece-Pyjamas Anzug

Mode bedruckt Samt Fleece-Pyjamas Anzug

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BP02-04

Material: Vlies

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Geschlecht: Herren

Art: Anzug

Funktion: Zuhause

Hülsen-Art: Hülsen-Art

Weben: Stricken

Jahreszeit: Winter

Additional Info

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Produktivität: 20,000 pieces per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Bondre Art und Weise gedruckte Velvet Fleece Pyjama Anzug von Classtic Pyjamas Stil- Top mit Kragen und Knopf ausgebildet ist, Hose als Anzug, zu warm und bequem zu Hause oder in der Halle für Kinder und Erwachsene zu tragen. Das Samtvlies kann zu Polarfleece, Microfleece, Korallenvlies, Shu Fleece oder BOA Fleece als Cutomers Anfragen gewechselt werden. Alle Fleece ist weich, warm und gemütlich bei kaltem Wetter. Wenn die Mitglieder der Familie die gleiche Serie der Pyjamas passt, wird es sehr harmonisch aussehen und die ganze Familie ist voller Atmosphäre von Wärme und Liebe, zusammen zu sein. In diesem Fleece-Pyjama-Anzug finden Sie es einfach und gemütlich zu bewegen, um Hausarbeit zu machen, angenehm und entspannen. Es gibt verschiedene Größen für alle Altersgruppen - Erwachsene, Kinder, ältere Menschen. Mit Druckmuster, die Pyjama Anzug aussehen Mode und modern. Wir sind sicher , dass unser BONDREFashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pyjama Anzug sowohl praktisch für die eigene ist, kann es auch als ein sehr gutes Weihnachtsgeschenk verwendet wird, Geburtstagsgeschenk an Ihren Freunden und ihrer Familie, geeignet für Veranstaltungen wie neues Haus, Recovery-, Urlaub Preis und so weiter Die, die es empfängt, muss glücklich sein und das Süßes von dir fühlen.

BONDRE Mode bedruckt Samt Fleece-Pyjamas Anzug ist schön und gemütlich zu hause zu tragen. Es ist auch leicht zu pflegen - es ist maschinenwaschbar, Trockner und mittleres Bügeleisen wird empfohlen. Sie finden es leicht, weich, gut wie neue nach Waschungen und lange Dauer.

Unsere Firma Bondre CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, als ein professioneller Hersteller von Heimtextilien seit 2003 entwickelt hat insgesamt eigene aus Stoff Webmaschinen werden Waren im Ausland focas finshed Export Heimtextilien Produkte in der Herstellung, die wichtigsten Produkte sind Handtuch, Decken und Bademäntel, Pyjamas, Export unserer Firma besteht darauf, unsere Beschränkung zu nutzen, um die Produkte zu entwickeln. Mit der Führung der Kultur "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens arbeitet hart. Um unsere Kunden mit uns ohne Sorgen arbeiten zu lassen, haben wir ein formales Garantieschein für Produktqualität, Versand, Lieferung und Zahlungen. Nach dem Verkauf betrachten wir den Käufer immer noch als unseren langjährigen alten Freund und werden bei gutem Service sein, wenn es einen Bedarf gibt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und senden Sie uns Anfrage, wir sind hier immer bereit für Sie zu arbeiten!





Produktgruppe : Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Fleece-Pyjama

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Fleece Pajama > Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit

Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BP02-04

Material: Fleece

Age Group: Adults

Gender: Men's

Type: Suit

Function: Home

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

Weave: Knitting

Season: Winter

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag and carton

Productivity: 20,000 pieces per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit is designed of classtic pajamas style- top with collar and button, trousers as a suit, to be warm and comfortable to wear at home or indoor for both kids and adults. The velvet fleece can be changed to be polar fleece, micro fleece, coral fleece, shu fleece or BOA fleece as cutomers requests. All fleece is soft, warm and cozy in cold weather. If the members of family wear the same series of the pajamas suits, it will look very harmonious and the whole family is full of atmosphere of warmth and love, being together. In this fleece pajamas suit, you will find it easy and cosy to move around doing house work, pleasant and relax. There are different sizes for all ages of people--adults, kids, aged persons. With printing pattern, the pajamas suit look fashion and modern. We are sure that our BONDREFashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit is both practical for your own, it also can be used as a very good Christmas gift, birthday present to your friends and their family, suitable for events as new house, recovery-, holiday prize and so on. The ones receive it must be happy and feel the sweet of you.

BONDRE Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit is nice and cozy to wear at home. It is also easy to care-- it is machine washable, dryer and medium iron is recommended. You will find it light, soft, good as new ones after washes and long duration.

Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from Fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home Textile Products, the main products are towel, blankets and Bath Robes, pajamas, exporting our company is insisting doing our limitation to develop the products. With the leading of the culture "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", every employee of the company is working hard. To let our customers work with us with no worries, we have formal letter of guarantee regarding products quality, shipment, delivery and payments. After sale, we still regard the buyer as our long term old friend and will be at good service if there is a need.

Contact us now and send us inquiry, we will be here always ready to work for you!





Looking for ideal Unisex High Quality Soft Flecce Pajamas Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Winter Fleece Home Wear For Unisex are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Couple Wear Fleece Pajamas. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bath Robes & Pajamas > Fleece Pajama

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier