http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Microfaser Handtücher > Microfaser Reinigungstücher

Microfaser Reinigungstücher

Produktkategorie von Microfaser Reinigungstücher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reinigungstücher , Schnelle Trockenreinigung Towesl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Microfaser Reinigungstücher R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Bambusabsorbierender Küchen-Waschlappen für Teller

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT91-34

BONDRE Bambus saugfähigen Küche Waschlappen für Geschirr Bambusfaser wurde nach Baumwolle, Polyester, verwendet. Da es aus Bambus ist - es ist eine schnellwachsende, nachhaltige Pflanze, die leicht zu bekommen ist und der Umwelt keinen Schaden...
Muti Funktionelles Reinigungstuch mit Embroidary

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-22

Bondre Muti Funktionsreinigungstuch Mit Embroidary Dieser Stil ist sehr speziell mit der embroidary Patch-Arbeit auf dem Handtuch, kann es als Reinigungstuch, Handtücher, Küchentuch und sogar Gesicht Handtuch verwendet werden. Wenn Sie es hängen,...
Reinigungstuch für Glasspiegelfenster

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-15

Bondre Mikrofaser - Reinigungstuch für Glas - Spiegel - Fenster Dieses Glas Reinigungstuch ist mit glatten und feinen Oberfläche, die gut und einfach zu bedienen für die Reinigung der Fenster, Spiegel und Brille ist. Bitte verwenden Sie es trocken...
Kombiniertes Paket von Reinigungstücher Waschlappen

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-02

BONDRE Kombiniertes Reinigungspaket Waschlappen Bondre Kombipaket von Reinigungstüchern Waschlappen ist ein Promotion - Paket , das die heiße Verkauf in unserer Produktion Auswahl ist. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Material der Reinigungstuch in diesem...
Reinigungstuch Microfaser Streifen für Haus

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-05

Bondre Reinigungstuch aus Mikrofaser - Streifen für Haus das Material für dieses Design ist Mikrofaser und Nylon, die zwei unterschiedlichen Garnen gewebt miteinander kombiniert werden. Es wird noch zu weich nur als Gewebetuch noch zu hart wie Nylon...
Verschiedene Farben Kleine saubere Tuch Handtücher Set

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-06A

Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set Wir haben viele verschiedene Arten von Reinigungstücher und Waschtuch mit so vielen verschiedenen Spezifikationen, also, um...
Organische Bambus Küche Waschlappen Für Gerichte

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT91-34

Bondre Organic Bamboo Kitchen Waschlappen für Geschirr besteht aus 100% Bambus, es ist in kleinen Größe von 38x30cm oder 40x40cm gemacht, einfach für die Hände zu greifen und zu arbeiten. Es kann das Geschirr ohne Reinigungsmittel aufräumen, oder...
Organische natürliche Bambuswäsche Stoff Multifunktions

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT91-19

Bondre 100% natürliche Bambusmultifunktions Waschlappen Bambusfaser ist natürlich von Merkmalen von gesunden und antibakteriellen, UV-stabililiert, hat es die hervorragendsten Vorteile der Feuchtigkeitsabsorption, Luftatmung unter allen...
Waffel Sauberes Tuch Microfaser Waschlappen

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-18

Bondre Waffel sauberes Tuch aus Mikrofaser Waschlappen Es besteht aus 80% Polyester und 20% Polyamid mit schneller Wasseraufnahme und super Reinigungsfähigkeit. Unser Mikrofasertuch kann das verschüttete Wasser in der Küche und dem Waschraum schnell...
Sauberes Handtuch für Fensterglas Spiegelschirm

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-17

BONDRE Mikrofaser-Reinigungstuch mit Skalenmuster BONDRE Mufi funktionelle Saubere Handtuch ist gewebt durch maschinelle Skala Weberei, um eine glatte Oberfläche mit einem kleinen sanften Peeling zu haben. Denn wenn wir versuchen, das Glas, die...
Microfaser Reinigungstücher mit Streifen

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-06

Bondre Kleine saubere Tuch Handtücher Bondre saubere Tuch Handtücher Die Haupt Verwendung dieses Handtuch Reinigungstuch und Waschtuch für Küche und Hausreinigung, allgemeine tägliche Reinigung ... für Küche Wascheinsatzzweck für das Auto Trocknen...
Microfaser sauberes Tuch mit Nylon Mesh

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-04L

Bondre Mikrofaser Reinigungstuch mit Nylonnetz besteht aus Doppelschichten zusammengesetzt ist , ist einer der Mikrofaserstoff mit Nadel Zeichnung Weben ist, die weich und wasserabsorbierende mit guter sauberen Wirkung ist, ist der andere ein...
Royal Jacquard Weaving Große Microfaser Handtücher

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-08L

Bondre Königlichen Jacquardweberei Multi-ppurpose Mikrofasertücher Bondre Königlichen Jacquardweberei Multi-poupose Mikrofasertücher sind mit zarten Farben für Kinder und Babys, sowie für weiche Farbenpräferenz, der Unterschied dieses Handtuch ist...
Antibakterielle organische 100% Bambus MultipuposesTücher Set

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT99-19A

Bondre Organic 100% natürliche Bambusmultifunktions Handtücher Bio-Bambusfaser wird immer populärer für die Menschen auf der ganzen Welt wegen seiner umweltfreundlichen, harmlos ohne chemische Elemente, nachhaltiges Wachstum, wir genießen den...
Woche Pack Microfaser Mehrzweck Handtücher Set

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-01E

BONDRE Week Pack Microfaser Mehrzweckhandtücher Set Bondre Week Pack - Mikrofaser Multi-Zwecke Handtücher Set ist eine Kombination aus 7 Stück Handtücher, für eine Woche, ein Handtuch jeden Tag mit verschiedenen Farben. Sie können sie für...
Multifunktions-Mikrofaser-Reinigungstücher Set

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-10A

Bondre Multifunktions - Mikrofaser - Reinigungstücher Set Bondre Multifunktions - Mikrofaser - Reinigungstücher Set ein Satz von 3 Stück Mikrofasertücher Scheck von Warf Maschine Weben ist, beträgt der Gehalt 80% Polyester und 20% Polyamid. Die...
Gedruckt Verschiedene Microfaser Reinigungstücher

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-14A

BONDRE Mikrofaser Reinigung Druck Küchentücher Set Diese Art der Drucke ist durch Wärmeübertragung ohne Fading, das Material ist Standard als 80% Polyester 20% Polyamid. Normalerweise wird Bondre Mikrofaser - Reinigungsdruck Küche towe ls als...
Waschlappensets für Hausreinigung

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-01D

BONDRE 2 Stück Pack Microfaser Mehrzweck Handtücher Set Bondre Mikrofaser Multi-Zwecke Handtücher Set hat 2 Stück Küchentücher. Sie können in unterschiedlicher Weise verwendet werden, wie die Küche Waschlappen- - waschen Sie die Tischwaren mit...
Hot Sale Microfaser Reinigungstücher Set

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT19-01C

BONDRE Microfaser Mehrzweckhandtücher Set Bondre Mikrofaser Multi-Zwecke Handtücher Set ist ein Satz von 3 Stück microifbre Reinigungstücher, da sie alle Multifunktionstücher sind 3 verschiedene Farben können für verschiedene Zwecke getrennt werden....
Gedrucktes Mikrofaser-Tuch mit Nylon-Mesh

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: MT01-21

& nbsp; BONDRE Gedrucktes Mikrofaser-Tuch mit Nylon-Mesh Dieses Handtuch basiert auf der Mikrofaser-Küche Handtuch - feste Farbe mit Nylon Mesh, um es zu aktualisieren, wird das gedruckte Muster gewählt, um als die Oberseite zu sein. Es sieht jetzt...
China Microfaser Reinigungstücher Lieferanten

Microfaser Reinigungstücher sind sehr verbreitet und immer beliebt in der Welt. Es ist weit verbreitet in der allgemeinen Hausreinigung, Geschirr waschen, Autowäsche, Gläser Fenster Spiegel polnisch, Staub und Schmutz entfernen entfernen, Bildschirm markiert Beseitigung ... etc, hat es die Eigenschaften der hohen Wasseraufnahme, weiches Handgefühl, super saubere Fähigkeit mit fusselfrei, schnell trocken ohne geruch, lange serivce zeit und wirtschaftlich ... die erste wahl für reinigungsaufgaben sein Wir sind seit 2003 Hersteller für die Mikrofaser-Reinigungstücher, unsere Produkte werden durch unsere Kunden nach Europa, Amerika, Ozeanien und Afrika verkauft. Wir haben verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Weben, Kunstwerke, Muster, Technologien, Verarbeitung zu erfüllen, um die Anfragen von Kunden zu erfüllen. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden unsere Kultur von "Good Quality, Good Value, Good Experience" üben werden. Wir haben auch die Aufmerksamkeit auf die neuen Trends der Textilien im Haus- und Reinigungsbereich gelegt

6 Various Styles Combination (19)



Microfiber Multipurposes Cleaning Towels


microfiber clean towels




Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Product categories of Microfiber Cleaning Towels, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cleaning Towels, Quick Dry Cleaning Towesl suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Microfiber Cleaning Towels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Bamboo Absorbent Kitchen Wash Cloth For Dishes

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT91-34

BONDRE Bamboo Absorbent Kitchen Wash Cloth For Dishes Bamboo fiber has become used widly yarn after cotton, polyster. Since it is from bamboo-- it is a fastly growing, sustainable plant, easliy fetchable, no harm to the enviorments, more and more...
China Cleaning Towels of with CE
Muti Functional Cleaning Towel With Embroidary

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-22

BONDRE Muti Functional Cleaning Towel With Embroidary This style is very special with the embroidary patch work on the towel, it can be used as cleaning towel, hand towels, kitchen towel and even face towel. When you hang it, its lovely design and...
China Manufacturer of Quick Dry Cleaning Towesl
Cleaning Cloth For Glass Mirror Window

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-15

BONDRE microfiber Cleaning Cloth For Glass Mirror Window This glass cleaning cloth is with smooth and fine surface, which is good and easy to use for cleaning the windows, mirrors and glasses. Please use it dry for dust remove and polish, if there...
Customized Microfiber Cleaning Towels Made in China
Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT19-02

BONDRE Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths BONDRE Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths is a promotion package that is hot selling in our production selections. There are 6 different material of cleaning cloth in this package...
Professional Manufacturer of Kitchen Washing Towels
Cleaning Towel Microfiber Stripes For House

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-05

BONDRE Cleaning Towel Microfiber Stripes For House the material for this style is microfiber and nylon, the two different yarns are woven together to be combined. It becomes nor too soft only as fabric cloth nor too harsh as nylon scrubber, it is...
China Supplier of Dishes Washcloths
Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT19-06A

BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set We have many different styles of cleaning towels and washing cloth with so many different specifications, thus, to make our towels in a nice set...
Expert Manufacturer of Car Drying Towels
Organic Natural Bamboo Wash Cloth Multifunction

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT91-19

BONDRE 100% Natural Bamboo Multifunction Wash Cloth Bamboo fiber is naturally of features of healthy and antibacterial, UV stablilzed, it has the most outstanding advantages of moisture absorption, air breathing among all the textile fibers. it will...
Competitive House Cleaning Cloths China Manufacturer
Organic Bamboo Kitchen Washcloth For Dishes

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT91-34

BONDRE Organic Bamboo Kitchen Washcloth For Dishes is composed of 100% bamboo, it is made in small size of 38x30cm, or 40x40cm, easy for hands to grasp and work. It can clean up the dishes without detergent, or very little detergent of enough...
High Quality Screen Polish Cloths China Manufacturer
Waffle Clean Cloth Microfiber Wash Cloth

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-18

BONDRE Waffle Clean Cloth Microfiber Wash Cloth It is made of 80% polyester and 20% polyamide with quick water absorption and super cleaning capability. Our microfiber towel can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- wash the...
China Cleaning Towels Supplier
Clean Towel For Window Glass Mirror Screen

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-17

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel with scale pattern BONDRE Mufi functional Clean Towel is woven by machine of scale weaving pattern, in order to have a smooth surface with a little gentle scrub. Because when we try to clean the glass, windows,...
China Factory of Quick Dry Cleaning Towesl
Microfiber Cleaning Towels With Stripes

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-06

BONDRE Small Clean Cloth Towels BONDRE Clean Cloth Towels The main usage of this towel is cleaning towel and washing cloth for kitchen and house cleaning, general daily cleaning...for kitchen washing use purpose, for car drying and cleaning puupose,...
Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Mesh

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-04L

BONDRE microfiber cleaning cloth with nylon mesh is composed of double layers, one is the microfiber fabric with needle drawing weaving, which is soft and water absorbent with good clean effect, the other one is a soft nylon mesh net whose function...
Muti-Function Long Plush Washing Cloth

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-23

BONDRE Muti-Function Long Plush Washing Cloth Car Cleanng Drying Towel BONDRE MICROFIBER CLEANING TOWELS FOR CARS this microfiber towel is very popular and especially useful for cars cleaning task. Firstly, it has extra full and long plush which can...
Super Absorbent Bamboo Towel Long Plush

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT91-35

BONDRE Super Absorbent Bamboo Towel Long Plush BONDRE SUPER ABSORBENT BAMBOO CLEANING TOWELS FOR CARS this bamboo fiber towel is very popular and specially useful for cars cleaning. The full and long plush can get more dusts from the surfaces of the...
Week Pack Microfiber Multi-purposes Towels Set

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT19-01E

BONDRE Week Pack Microfiber Multi-purposes Towels Set BONDRE Week Pack Microfiber Multi-purposes Towels Set is a combination of 7 pieces of towels, for one week, one towel everyday with different colors. You can use them for different functions as...
Multi-function Microfiber Cleaning Towels Set

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT19-10A

BONDRE Multi-function Microfiber Cleaning Towels Set BONDRE Multi-function Microfiber Cleaning Towels Set is a set of 3 pieces of microfiber check towels by warf machine weaving, the content is 80% polyester and 20% polyamide. The checks design are...
Hot Sale Microfiber Cleaning Towels Set

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT19-01C

BONDRE Microfiber Multi-purposes Towels Set BONDRE Microfiber Multi-purposes Towels Set is a pack of 3 pieces of microifbre cleaning towels, since they are all multi-function towels, 3 different colors can be separated for different purposes. It can...
Antibacterial Organic 100% Bamboo MultipuposesTowels Set

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT99-19A

BONDRE Organic 100% Natural Bamboo Multifunction Towels Pack Organic bamboo fiber is getting more and more popular for the people all over the world because of its eco- friendly, harmless without chemical elements, sustainable growth, we enjoy the...
Big Size All Purposes Kitchen Cleaning Towel

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-03L

BONDRE Microfiber Cleaning Towel With Needle Drop Weaving This style of towel is a little different with the normal basic design of our microfiber cleaning towel collections, it is knitted by needle drawing machine to make the fabric surface a...
Printed Microfiber Kitchen Cleaning Towel

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag, head card

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: MT01-14

BONDRE Microfiber Washcloth Floral Printing BONDRE Microfiber Washcloth Floral Printing is made of weft weaving machine, content of 80% polyester and 20% polyamide. To make the towel more insteresing, we print some favorite pattern of kitchen wares,...
China Microfiber Cleaning Towels Suppliers

Microfiber Cleaning Towels are very common and getting very popular in world wide. It is used widely in general house cleaning, dishes washing, car washing, glasses windows mirrors polish, dusties and dirties remove, screen marks elimination... etc, it has the features of high water absorption, soft hand feel, super clean capability with lint free, fast dry without odors, long serivce time and economical... to be the first choice for cleaning tasks. We have been the manufacturer for the microfiber Cleaning Towels since 2003, our products are sold to Europe, America, Oceania and Africa through our customers. We have various options on weaving, artworks, patterns, technologies, workmanship to fulfill the requests from customers, we are confident that together with our customers, we will practise our culture of " Good Quality, Good Value, Good Experience". We also put our attention to follow up the new trends of the textiles in house and cleaning aspects

6 Various Styles Combination (19)



Microfiber Multipurposes Cleaning Towels


microfiber clean towels




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier