Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd ستوكات صحن واشكلوث,منشفة مع شبكة النايلون,فرك منشفة للغسيل

منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذجMT01-04

علامة تجاريةBondre

ضد للماءليس للماء

نمطلون نقي

يحشدبالغ

Product Specifications220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget AudienceCar Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Care InfomationMachine Washable, Hang To Dry

Product Size30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product DetailsMicrofiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Product FeaturesDust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main UsagesDishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other UsagesCar Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

TechnologyNeedle Drawing Knitted With Nylon Scrub On Back

اكتبصحن والاسفنج

موادمخلوط

قلم المدقةبسيطة الحديثة

تقنياتالنسيج بواسطة آلة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفبوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية500,000pcs per month

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق6302930090

ميناءShanghai,Ningbo

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

يتم BONDRE منشفة ستوكات مع صافي شبكة من 2 طبقات، واحد هو النسيج ستوكات مع نمط انخفاض إبرة، وطبقة أخرى هي ضوء صافي شبكة من النايلون. يتم مخيط هذه الطبقات 2 معا من خلال أوفيرلوكينغ على الحواف. والسبب في هذا التصميم هو الحصول على امتصاص المياه السوبر من ستوكات وغسل شبكة النايلون في نفس الوقت. للجمع بين مزايا هذين النوعين من مواد مختلفة، وخاصة لفترة طويلة الجافة وقوية وصمة عار، إلا من قبل منشفة النسيج العادي، قد يكون من الصعب قليلا لتنظيف جيدا. مع مساعدة من شبكة شبكة النايلون، يصبح منشفة جيدة لجميع الوضع. ولذلك، فإننا نوصي به أن يكون المنزل تنظيف منشفة و المهنية تنظيف القماش. أن يكون أكثر تفصيل، هو استعملت بما أن مطبخ تنظيف قطعة قماش، منشفة حمام، غرفة الطعام يمسح قماش وسيارة نظيف متجر المناشف، مستشفى تنظيف أداة، فندق تنظيف منديل، مطعم مطبخ خرق، إما عمل إستعمال مناشير، منزل إستعمال خرق، أو إستعمال خارجي الملابس. BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة يمكن أن تجف الماء المسكوب في المطبخ والحمام quickly- أنها يمكن أن تمتص 7 مرات من المياه من المناشف القطنية وسريعة جدا وسهلة لتجف. ويمكن استخدامه لغسل لوحات طبق الزيتية بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات، تطهير الوجوه بلطف إزالة الماكياج دون أليرجنتيك، تألق سطح الأجهزة مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار، مسح وتلميع الجداول والنظارات والنوافذ ... عند غسل الخاص بك السيارات، يمكنك استخدامه الرطب لغسل الطين والغبار خارج والنصف الرطب لطيف تطهير الجلد والقطع المعدنية الداخلية. في تنظيف المنزل يوميا، بل هو غاية ايفي cient المساعد للأثاث البولندية، والكلمة، والمعادن والسيراميك والخشب والالكترونيات بسهولة وبسرعة مع خالية من الوبر. لن تحتاج الكيميائي أو مجرد قليلا إذا كنت تصر، للقضاء على stronge والترابية باستخدام منشفة لدينا والخرق، وبعد الاستخدام، أنت فقط تطهير بالماء واضح وعلقها لتجف بسرعة. مع الاستفادة من مدة طويلة، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من المناشف القطن نومال كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا هو الأخضر، صديقة للبيئة واقتصادية إنقاذ النفقات.

Towels With Nylon Mesh


ويمكن إجراء BONDRE منشفة تنظيف ستوكات لمختلف أحجام مطابقة مع الاستخدامات المختلفة، مثل حجم يد 30x30cm، 35x70 لغسل الوجه، حجم 30x50cm ممسحة، 50x80cm عن أماكن كبيرة تنظيف الاستخدام. نحن أكثر من قفل مع كثافة لضمان آمنة باستخدام وتوفير الطاقة الاقتصادية. بالطبع، نحن أيضا يمكن جعل الروابط أو التداخل مع أشرطة مختلفة ل أشيف أكثر جاذبية تبحث وفقا للعملاء ريكستس. منشفة BONDRE ستوكات لديها العديد من الخيارات في الحزمة، مثل كيس بولي، بطاقة الرأس، والفرقة ورقة، كيس من البلاستيك، مربع، أنبوب، صافي شبكة كيس الخ ... نحن نقبل تصاميم أخرى من العملاء لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر جاذبية ومريحة ليستخدم.

BONDRE منشفة ستوكات وخرق التنظيف من السهل جدا للاستخدام، إذا كنت جديدا على قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. عن الاستخدام اقتراحات: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه فقط. t الجاف ذ الجيد enou غ)؛ - المرايا والزجاج والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب للقضاء داو ن الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لاستكمال)؛ - شاشات الإلكترونية تطهير (استخدامه الجاف). - الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البولندية (نظيفة مع واحد الرطب ومتابعة مع واحد جاف). - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير)؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب. - تنظيف الحرفة؛ - غسل السيارات؛ - جفف الماء المسكوب

BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة من السهل أيضا على الرعاية، ودفع فقط الانتباه إلى ما يلي: المزيد من اقتراح لرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة التنظيف effeciency، نقترح أن يغسل على حدة في ماء بارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى التي قد التقاط وعقد الوبر من الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون سهلة للحصول على إيقاف )؛ - يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا تعثر. - يرجى تجفيفها مع الحرارة المنخفضة أو شنق جاف طبيعيا.




Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

صورة المنتج
  • منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش
  • منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش
  • منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش
  • منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش
  • منزل نظيفة ستوكات منشفة فرك القماش
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > House Clean Microfiber Towel Scrub Cloth

House Clean Microfiber Towel Scrub Cloth

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-04

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget Audience: Car Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Care Infomation: Machine Washable, Hang To Dry

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other Usages: Car Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted With Nylon Scrub On Back

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel with the net mesh is made of 2 layers, one is the Microfiber Fabric with needle drop pattern, the other layer is the light nylon mesh net. These 2 layers are sewn together by overlocking on the edges. The reason for this design is to get the super water absorption of the microfiber and the scrubbing of the nylon mesh at the same time. To combine the advantages of these two kinds of different material, especially for the long time dry and strong stain, only by the normal Fabric towel, it might be a little hard to clean thoroughly. With the help of the nylon mesh net, the towel becomes good for all situation. Therefore, we recommend it to be the general house cleaning towel and professional car cleaning cloth. To be more details, it is used as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and car clean shops towels, hospital cleaning tools, hotels Cleaning Towels, restaurant kitchen rags, either business use towels, house use rags, or outdoor use cloths. BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels, very quick and easy to dry. It can be used to wash the oily dish plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentlely removing make ups without allergentic, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left, wipe and polish the tables, glasses, windows... When you wash your cars, you can use it wet to wash off the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts. In daily house cleaning, it is a very efficient helper to polish furniture, floor, metals, ceramic tiles, wooden, electronics easily and quickly with lint-free. You will not need chemical or just a little if you insist, to eliminate the stronge dirties using our towel as rags, after use, you just cleanse it with clear water and hang it for fast dry. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the nomal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economical expense saving.

Towels With Nylon Mesh


BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. We over lock it with density to ensure secure using and economical energy saving. Of course, we also can make bindings or overlap with different tapes to acheive more attractive looking as per customers requsts. BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel has many options in the package, such as poly bag, head card, paper band, pvc bag, box, tube, net mesh bag etc...We accept other designs from customers to make our products more attractive and convenient to use.

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel and cleaning rags is so easy to use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is also easy to care, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning effeciency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off ); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.




Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

Looking for ideal Microfiber Dish Washcloth Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Washcloth With Nylon Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scrub Towel For Washing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier