http://ru.bondre-cn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Микрофибры Полотенца > Микрофибры Полотенца Для Чистки > Дом Чистый Микрофибры Полотенце Скраб Ткань

Дом Чистый Микрофибры Полотенце Скраб Ткань

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: MT01-04

Водонепроницаемый: Не водонепроницаемый

Шаблон: Чистый цвет

Толпа: для взрослых

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget Audience: Car Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Care Infomation: Machine Washable, Hang To Dry

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other Usages: Car Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted With Nylon Scrub On Back

Тип: Посуда и губка

материал: смешанный

Стиль: Простой современный

Техника: Ткачество машиной

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет, глава карты

производительность: 500,000pcs per month

марка: Bondre

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 5,000,000pcs

Код ТН ВЭД: 6302930090

Порт: Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

BONDRE микрофибры чистка полотенце с сетка состоит из 2 слоев, один из микрофибры ткань с иглой падение Pattern, другой слой-легкая нейлоновая сетка чистая. Эти 2 слоя сшиваются на оверлоке по краям. Причиной для этой конструкции, чтобы получить супер водопоглощение микрофибры и мочалки из нейлона сетки одновременно. Для того чтобы совместить преимущества этих двух видов из различного материала, особенно на долгое время сухой и сильный пятно, только на нормальную ткань полотенца, это может быть немного трудно тщательно очистить. С помощью нейлоновая сетка чистая, полотенце становится хорошим для всех ситуации. Поэтому мы рекомендуем его для Генеральной уборки дома полотенце и профессиональные чистки автомобиля ткань. Для более подробной информации, применяется как ткань чистки кухни, ванной полотенце, столовая протрите тканью и автомобиль в чистоте полотенца магазины, больница чистящие средства, отелей уборка полотенца, ресторан кухня тряпки, либо использования в бизнесе, полотенца, дом, использовать ветошь, или наружного использования ткани. BONDRE микрофибры чистка полотенце высыхает разлитая вода на кухне и в туалете быстро - он может поглотить 7 раз больше воды, чем хлопковые полотенца, очень быстро и легко высушить. Его можно использовать для мытья жирной посуды тарелки после еды с меньшим моющим средством, очищает лица gentlely снятия макияжа ИБП без allergentic, блеск приборов поверхность без разводов осталось, протрите и отполируйте столов, стекол, окон..., когда вы моете свой автомобиль, Вы можете использовать его влажным, чтобы смыть грязь, пыль снаружи и половина влажного нежного очищения внутри кожа и металлические детали. В ежедневная уборка в доме, это очень эффективнее помощником для польской мебелью, напольными, металлов, керамической плитки, дерева, электроники легко и быстро с не оставляющей ворса. Вам не нужно химических или просто немного, если вы настаиваете, чтобы исключить сильнейший загрязнений, используя наши полотенца, как тряпки, после использования, вы просто очистить его с чистой водой и повесить для быстрого высыхания. С преимуществом на длительный срок, вы можете использовать его как минимум в 3 раза дольше, чем nomal хлопковые полотенца у вас были раньше, так что наше полотенце зеленый, Eco-содружественный и экономичный за счет экономии.

Towels With Nylon Mesh


BONDRE чистки microfiber полотенце могут быть сделаны в различных размерах сопоставления различных целей, таких как размер 30х30 см, 35x70 для умывания лица, 30 x 50 см СС Размер, 50х80см на больших местах чистки использовать. Мы над замком с плотностью для обеспечения безопасного использования и экономичный энергосберегающий. Конечно, мы можем также сделать привязку или перекрытия с различными пленками для достижения более привлекательной, глядя, как за клиентов входящие запросы. BONDRE чистки microfiber полотенце имеет много вариантов, в упаковке, таких, как поли мешок, голова карты, бумажные полосы, ПВХ мешок, коробка, трубка, сетка, сумка и т. д....мы принимаем другие конструкции от клиентов, чтобы сделать наши продукты более привлекательными и удобными в использовании.

BONDRE микрофибры чистка полотенце и тряпки для уборки так легко использовать, если вы новичок в нашей салфеткой, пожалуйста, обратитесь к детали ниже. Больше предложений по использованию: - удалите опилки (можно использовать сухой ОнЛу своего хорошего достаточгр); - зеркала и стекла и окна сверкающих (половина влажными протирать ДОУн стекло, затем следует сухой в комплекте); - электронные экраны очищения (используйте сухой );- Нержавеющая сталь полировка (чистый, с мокрой и сухой);- Деревянные полы чистые (может поместиться швабры и использовать в сухой пыли и влажной для уборки);- впитывая разлитую воду;- чистка мебели;- мойка автомобилей;- химчистка пролитую воду

BONDRE микрофибры чистка полотенце тоже легко ухаживать, просто обратите внимание на следующее. Еще предложение по уходу:- для поддержания салфетку или полотенце для очистки эффективность, мы рекомендуем мыть отдельно в холодной воде (при стирке с другой одеждой, они могут забрать и удерживать ворсинки с другой одежды, которая будет проблемой выйти ); -пожалуйста, не используйте кондиционер для белья, не отбеливать, не падать; - высушите их при низкой температуре или повесить его высохнуть естественным путем.




Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

Группа Продуктов : Микрофибры Полотенца > Микрофибры Полотенца Для Чистки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > House Clean Microfiber Towel Scrub Cloth

House Clean Microfiber Towel Scrub Cloth

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-04

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget Audience: Car Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Care Infomation: Machine Washable, Hang To Dry

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other Usages: Car Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted With Nylon Scrub On Back

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel with the net mesh is made of 2 layers, one is the Microfiber Fabric with needle drop pattern, the other layer is the light nylon mesh net. These 2 layers are sewn together by overlocking on the edges. The reason for this design is to get the super water absorption of the microfiber and the scrubbing of the nylon mesh at the same time. To combine the advantages of these two kinds of different material, especially for the long time dry and strong stain, only by the normal Fabric towel, it might be a little hard to clean thoroughly. With the help of the nylon mesh net, the towel becomes good for all situation. Therefore, we recommend it to be the general house cleaning towel and professional car cleaning cloth. To be more details, it is used as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and car clean shops towels, hospital cleaning tools, hotels Cleaning Towels, restaurant kitchen rags, either business use towels, house use rags, or outdoor use cloths. BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels, very quick and easy to dry. It can be used to wash the oily dish plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentlely removing make ups without allergentic, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left, wipe and polish the tables, glasses, windows... When you wash your cars, you can use it wet to wash off the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts. In daily house cleaning, it is a very efficient helper to polish furniture, floor, metals, ceramic tiles, wooden, electronics easily and quickly with lint-free. You will not need chemical or just a little if you insist, to eliminate the stronge dirties using our towel as rags, after use, you just cleanse it with clear water and hang it for fast dry. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the nomal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economical expense saving.

Towels With Nylon Mesh


BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. We over lock it with density to ensure secure using and economical energy saving. Of course, we also can make bindings or overlap with different tapes to acheive more attractive looking as per customers requsts. BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel has many options in the package, such as poly bag, head card, paper band, pvc bag, box, tube, net mesh bag etc...We accept other designs from customers to make our products more attractive and convenient to use.

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel and cleaning rags is so easy to use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is also easy to care, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning effeciency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off ); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.




Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

Looking for ideal Microfiber Dish Washcloth Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Washcloth With Nylon Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scrub Towel For Washing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier