Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd منشفة نظيفة 40x40cm 16x16inch,تنظيف منشفة للمنزل,تنظيف المناشف لينت مجانا

سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MT01-11

قلم المدقة: بسيطة الحديثة

ضد للماء: ليس للماء

نمط: لون نقي

يحشد: بالغ

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel, Washclorh

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16"

اكتب: صحن والاسفنج

مواد: مخلوط

تقنيات: النسيج بواسطة آلة

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted Check Design

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: بوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية: 500,000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: Bondre

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق: 6302930090

ميناء: Shanghai,Ningbo

وصف المنتج

BONDRE سوبر كلين ماص المياه تووي ل نسج هذه منشفة مع تفاصيل والشيكات الكبيرة بواسطة إبرة إسقاط، لتوفير أفضل مظهر. مع الألوان الدافئة والمتوسطة، وسوف تجد أنه من الجميل أن ننظر وجيدة للاستخدام. وتتكون مادة البوليستر 80٪ و 20٪ مادة البولي أميد، البوليستر 70٪ و 30٪ مادة البولي أميد، أو 100 بوليستر٪ أو المخلوطة المخصصة التي هي شائعة جدا للستوكات غزل النسيج. كل ذلك مع ارتفاع امتصاص الماء وتأثيرات التنظيف السوبر، وبالتالي، والناس استخدامه في أماكن كما قماش تنظيف المطبخ، منشفة الحمام، غرفة الطعام يمسح القماش وفي الأعمال التجارية، غسيل السيارات محلات المناشف وأدوات تنظيف المستشفى والفنادق تنظيف المناشف والمطاعم الخرق المطبخ . كلا استخدام الأعمال المناشف، المنزل استخدام الخرق، في الهواء الطلق استخدام الملابس هي مناسبة بشكل صحيح. فإنه يمكن إجراء أحجام مختلفة مطابقة مع استخدامات مختلفة، مثل اليد 40x40cm حجم، 35x70 لغسل الوجه، 30x50cm حجم ممسحة، 50x80cm لأماكن كبيرة تنظيف استخدام. لدينا BONDRE سوبر المياه النظيفة ماص تووي ل يمكن أن تجف المياه المسكوبة في المطبخ والحمام بسرعة- يمكن أن تمتص 7 مرات من الماء من المناشف القطنية، سريعة جدا وسهلة لتجف. ويمكن استخدامه لغسل الأطباق الزيتية والأطباق بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات، وجوه تطهير بلطف إزالة الماكياج دون أليرجنتيك، تألق سطح الأجهزة مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار، مسح وتلميع الجداول والنظارات والنوافذ ... عند غسل السيارات الخاصة بك، ويمكنك استخدامه الرطب ليغسل الطين والغبار خارج ونصف الرطب تطهير لطيف للجلد وقطع معدنية في الداخل، في نفس الوقت، وسوف تجد antomatically، وقد تم مصقول سطح السيارة. في تنظيف المنزل اليومي، وهو ciant المساعد ايفي جدا لفنتوري البولندية، والكلمة، والمعادن والسيراميك والخشب والالكترونيات بسهولة وبسرعة مع lints ل-مجانا. لن تحتاج الكيميائي أو مجرد قليلا إذا كنت تصر، لelimate وstronge والترابية باستخدام منشفة لدينا والخرق، وبعد الاستخدام، أنت فقط تطهير بالماء واضح وعلقها لتجف بسرعة. مع الاستفادة من فترة طويلة، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من نومال المناشف القطنية كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا هو الأخضر، الايكولوجية-- ودية و إكونوميشلي حساب إنقاذ. فيما يتعلق الحزمة، نحن عادة حزمة ببساطة في كيس مقابل لتكون اقتصادية، ولكن أي حزمة من التصاميم من العملاء سوف يكون بحرارة ترحيب لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر جاذبية ومريحة للاستخدام.

Microfiber Clean Towel With Check Design (4)

BONDRE سوبر المياه النظيفة ماص تووي ل وتنظيف الموكيت من السهل جدا لرعاية واستخدام، إذا كنت جديدا على قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. عن الاستخدام اقتراحات: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه فقط. t الجاف ذ الجيد enou غ)؛ - المرايا والزجاج والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب للقضاء داو ن الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لاستكمال)؛ - شاشات الإلكترونية تطهير (استخدامه الجاف). - الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البولندية (نظيفة مع واحد الرطب ومتابعة مع واحد جاف). - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير)؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب. - تنظيف الحرفة؛ - غسل السيارات؛ - جفف الماء المسكوب ...

BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة من السهل أيضا على الرعاية، ودفع فقط الانتباه إلى ما يلي: المزيد من اقتراح لرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة التنظيف effeciancy، نقترح أن يغسل على حدة في ماء بارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى التي قد التقاط وعقد lints لمن الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون سهلة للحصول على إيقاف)؛ - يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا tumber. - يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو شنقها الجافة الطبيعية.



صورة المنتج
  • سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه
  • سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه
  • سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه
  • سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه
  • سوبر نظيفة منشفة ماصة المياه
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Super Clean Water Absorbent Towel

Super Clean Water Absorbent Towel

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-11

Style: Simple Modern

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel, Washclorh

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16"

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted Check Design

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Super Clean Water Absorbent Towel this towel is woven with details, big checks by needle dropping, to supply better appearance. With the warm and medium colors, you will find it nice to look and good to use. The material is made of 80% polyester and 20% polyamide, 70% polyester and 30% polyamide, or 100% polyster, or customized blended that are very common for microfiber yarn weaving. All are with high water absorption and super cleaning effects, therefore, people use it in places as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and in business, car washing shops towels, hospital cleaning tools, hotels Cleaning Towels, restaurant kitchen rags. Both business use towels, house use rags, outdoor use cloths are properly suitable. It can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 40x40cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. Our BONDRE Super Clean Water Absorbent Towel can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels, very quick and easy to dry. It can be used to wash the oily dishes and plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentlely removing make ups without allergentic, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left, wipe and polish the tables, glasses, windows... When you wash your cars, you can use it wet to wash off the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts, at the same time, you will find antomatically, the car surface has been polished. In daily house cleaning, it is a very efficiant helper to polish funiture, floor, metals, ceramic tiles, wooden, electronics easily and quickly with lints-free. You will not need chemical or just a little if you insist, to elimate the stronge dirties using our towel as rags, after use, you just cleanse it with clear water and hang it for fast dry. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the nomal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economiclly expense saving. Concerning the package, we usually pack it simply in a opp bag to be economic, but any package of designs from customers will be warmly welcomed to make our products more attractive and convenient to use.

Microfiber Clean Towel With Check Design (4)

BONDRE Super Clean Water Absorbent Towel and cleaning rags is so easy to care and use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water...

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is also easy to care, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning effeciancy, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lints from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumber; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry natural.



Looking for ideal Clean Towel 40x40cm 16x16inch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cleaning Towel For House are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cleaning Towels Lint Free. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier