Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd ماص تنظيف القماش للمنزل,منشفة لتنظيف المنزل,بريميون ستوكات تنظيف منشفة

سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذجMT01-02

علامة تجاريةBondre

اكتبصحن والاسفنج

موادمخلوط

قلم المدقةبسيطة الحديثة

ضد للماءليس للماء

نمطلون نقي

يحشدبالغ

تقنياتالنسيج بواسطة آلة

Product Specifications220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Main UsagesDishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفبوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية500,000pcs per month

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق6302930090

ميناءShanghai,Ningbo

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

BO NDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف الجلطة ح

هذا النمط هو لدينا الكلاسيكية والنسيج تنظيف نموذجي، النسيج النسيج الكلاسيكي، نموذج الخياطة بسيطة، مصنوعة من البوليستر 80٪ و 20٪ البولياميد. النسيج هو المنسوجة من نسج لحمة ماسين، فإنه يخرج على نحو سلس و ستيتشابل. لديها كل السمات المشتركة التي القماش ستوكات لديها - لينة، سوبر ماص المياه، تأثير التنظيف جيدة، من السهل على الرعاية وطويلة المدة. فإنه يمكن استخدامها في مناسبات عديدة كما المطبخ تنظيف القماش، منشفة الحمام، غرفة الطعام يمسح القماش و سيارة دريينغ المناشف، العامة باستخدام المناشف، كلها مرضية. لتنظيف المنزل العام، ويمكن BONDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف القماش تجفيف الماء المسكوب في المطبخ والحمام quickly- أنها يمكن أن تمتص 7 مرات من المياه من المناشف القطنية ويمكن استخدامه لغسل الأطباق الزيتية واللوحات بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات ، تطهير الوجوه لطيف إزالة الماكياج دون الحساسية، تألق سطح الأجهزة مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار، مسح وتلميع الجداول والنظارات والنوافذ ... يجعل المنزل العمل سهلة وسريعة لإنهاء. في الهواء الطلق، يمكنك إحضاره إلى إعداد نزهة، لمسح العرق عندما الرياضية، لتنظيف يلوث، لتجفيف اليدين BONDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف القماش هو مجرد ضوء والوظيفية. لغسل وتجفيف السيارات، يمكنك استخدامه كما البساط والبولندية دون الشرائط، يمكنك استخدامه الرطب لغسل الطين والغبار خارج والنصف الرطب لطيف تطهير الجلد والقطع المعدنية الداخلية. للاستخدام التجاري، لأنه هو النموذج الكلاسيكي والبسيط في اختيارات منتجاتنا، بل هو أيضا واحدة من أرخص المناشف تنظيف يمكننا أن نقدم، لذلك، فإنه على الاطلاق الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا نود أن يوصي للاستخدام الغرض التجاري. حتى الاستهلاك هو مبلغ كبير، فإن التكلفة الإجمالية تكون أقل وسوف مدة طويلة من هذه المنشفة تساعد على إنقاذ حساب أكثر من ذلك. BONDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف القماش يمكن إدخالها على مختلف الأحجام مطابقة مع الاستخدامات المختلفة، مثل حجم يد 30x30cm، 35x70 لغسل الوجه، حجم 30x50cm ممسحة، 50x80cm عن أماكن كبيرة تنظيف الاستخدام.

Super Clean Microfiber Wash Cloths (5)
























wash dishes

BONDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف القماش من السهل جدا للاستخدام، إذا كنت جديدا على قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. أكثر اقتراحات الاستخدام: - إزالة الغبار (استخدامه الجاف فقط جيدة بما فيه الكفاية). - المرايا والنظارات والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب لمسح أسفل الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لإكمال). - تنظيف الشاشات الإلكترونية (استخدامها جافة)؛ - تلميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (نظيف مع رطب واحد ومتابعة مع واحد جاف)؛ - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير) ؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب؛ - تنظيف الخزانات؛ - غسل السيارات؛ - تجفيف الماء المسكوب ...


cleaning cloth

BONDRE متعددة الوظائف تنظيف القماش هو أيضا من السهل لرعاية ويرجى تطهير بالماء واضح وشنق لتجف، ولكن اذا كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من المعلومات، مجرد الالتفات إلى ما يلي: مزيد من اقتراح الرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة كفاءة التنظيف، نقترح أن يغسل بشكل منفصل في الماء البارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى أنها قد تلتقط وعقد الوبر من الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون من المتاعب للحصول على إيقاف)؛ -يرجى عدم استخدام المنقي، لا التبييض لا تعثر؛ - يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو شنق جاف طبيعيا.

صورة المنتج
  • سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش
  • سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش
  • سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش
  • سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش
  • سوبر نظيفة ماصة ستوكات القماش
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Super Clean Water Absorbent Microfiber Cloth

Super Clean Water Absorbent Microfiber Cloth

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-02

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth

This style is our classic and typical cleaning cloth, classic Fabric weaving, simple sewing model, made of 80% polyester and 20% polyamide. The fabric is woven by weft weaving macine, it comes out smooth and stetchable. It has all the common features that the microfiber cloths has -- soft, super water absorbent, good cleaning effect, easy to care and long duration. It can be used in many occasions as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and car dryiing towels, public using towels, all are satisfying. For house general cleaning, BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels It can be used to wash the oily dishes and plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentle removing make ups without allergy, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left, wipe and polish the tables, glasses, windows... It makes the house work easy and quick to finish. For outdoor, you can bring it to prepare the picnic, to wipe the sweat when sports, to clean dirties, to dry the hands- BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth is just light and functional. For washing and drying the cars, you can use it as rugs and polish without streaks, you can use it wet to wash off the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts. For business use, since it is the classical and simple model in our products selections, it is also one of the cheapest Cleaning Towels we can offer, therefore, it is absolutely the most economical choice we would like to recommend for business use purpose. Even consumption is a big sum, the total cost will be less and the long duration of this towel will help save the expense more. BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use.

Super Clean Microfiber Wash Cloths (5)
























wash dishes

BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth is so easy to use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove ( use it dry only its good enough ); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning ( half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete ); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish ( clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one );- Wood floors clean ( can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping );- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water...


cleaning cloth

BONDRE Multi-Function Cleaning Cloth is also easy to care-please cleanse it with clear water and hang to dry, but if you need more information, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning efficiency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.

Looking for ideal Absorbent Cleaning Cloth For House Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Washcloth For House Cleaning are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Premiun Microfiber Cleaning Towel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier