Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd منشفة المطبخ مع طباعة التفاصيل,ستوكات القماش 12x12 محو الجافة,منشفة المطبخ والصحن القماش

مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MT01-13

اكتب: صحن والاسفنج

مواد: مخلوط

قلم المدقة: أوروبية

ضد للماء: ليس للماء

نمط: مربع النقش

يحشد: بالغ

تقنيات: النسيج بواسطة آلة

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 400gsm

Taget Audience: Adults, Men, Woman, House Wifes, Cleaners

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: بوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية: 500,000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: Bondre

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق: 6302930090

ميناء: Shanghai,Ningbo

وصف المنتج

بوندر ستوكات تنظيف الطباعة المناشف الصغيرة

هو محبوك من قبل نسج لحمة آلة ومع أنماط مطبوعة بواسطة نقل الحرارة، من أجل جعل منشفة أكثر لذيذ ودافئة للاستخدام. محتوى المادة هو معيار 80٪ البوليستر 20٪ البولي أميد، 70٪ البوليستر 30٪ البولي أميد، أو 100٪ البوليستر، أو مخصصة المخلوطة. فمن مع امتصاص الماء جيدة و آثار التنظيف السوبر. عادة، يتم استخدام BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات طباعة تووي ليرة سورية صغيرة قطعة قماش للتنظيف المطبخ، منشفة الحمام ... يتم استخدامه لغسل الأطباق الزيتية واللوحات بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات، وتنظيف الحوض وتجف الماء المسكوب في الحمام. .. في تنظيف المنزل اليومي، بل هو مساعد جيد جدا. حجمها حفلة يجعل استخدام سهلة جدا وخفيفة - من السهل فهم، من السهل أن يمسح، من السهل أن يغسل، سهلة التنظيف، سهلة لتطهير، من السهل أن يجف. أنماط هي من الأفكار من الحلوى الشعبية، والأطعمة، والفواكه، والزهور، أو قلوب الحب المفضلة، والرسومات الدافئة مع ألوان لطيفة. يمكنك بسهولة فصل واحد من آخر. عند تعليقه مع حلقة مصنوعة كعلامة على زاوية منشفة، تجد أنه من الجيد أن تكون منشفة اليد لتجفيف المياه. سوف أطفالك يحبون منشفة لدينا ستوكات BONDRE وتنظيف أيديهم قبل كل وجبة يوميا. في وقت المدرسة، لدينا BONDRE ستوكات الطباعة تنظيف خ آل l توو ل هو عملي جدا، ويمكن استخدامه في العديد purposes-- انها تستخدم منشفة اليد لتجفيف اليدين، وقطعة قماش التنظيف لغسل الأطباق وجبتهم بعد الغداء، لتنظيف المكاتب أو الحقائب مرة واحدة الحصول على القذرة، للقضاء على العرق بعد الرياضة- لذلك، انه لامر جيد جدا ومفيدة للأطفال لتشكيل هذه العادة للحفاظ على المحيطة نظيفة ونظيفة. نفس السبب للشخص الذي سيحمله في الحقيبة إلى أماكن العمل. مع هذه المطبوعات نمط جميل، يمكن للجميع اختيار التصميم المفضل.


Printed Assorted Towels Pack (2)


BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات طباعة منشفة صغيرة لديها ميزة أخرى لتجف بسرعة، وبعد الاستخدام، يرجى تعلقها، وسوف تحصل على المجففة سريع وعلى استعداد لإعادة استخدامها. الى جانب ذلك، مدة طويلة لافت للنظر جدا، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من المناشف القطنية العادية كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا الأخضر، صديقة للبيئة واقتصادية إنقاذ النفقات.

BONDRE منشفة ستوكات وخرق التنظيف من السهل جدا لرعاية واستخدام، إذا كنت جديدا على قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. عن اقتراحات الاستخدام: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه الجافة فقط من الجيد بما فيه الكفاية). - المرايا والنظارات والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب لمسح أسفل الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لإكمال). - تنظيف الشاشات الإلكترونية (استخدامها جافة)؛ - تلميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (نظيف مع رطب واحد ومتابعة مع واحد جاف)؛ - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير) ؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب؛ - تنظيف الخزانات؛ - غسل السيارات؛ - جفف الماء المسكوب.

BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة من السهل أيضا على الرعاية، ودفع فقط الانتباه إلى ما يلي: مزيد من اقتراح الرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة كفاءة التنظيف، نقترح أن يغسل بشكل منفصل في الماء البارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى أنها قد تلتقط وعقد الوبر من الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون من المتاعب للحصول على إيقاف)؛ -يرجى عدم استخدام المنقي، لا التبييض لا تعثر؛ - يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو شنق جاف طبيعيا.

صورة المنتج
  • مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل
  • مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل
  • مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل
  • مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل
  • مطبخ منشفة مع الزهور التفاصيل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Kitchen Washcloth With Flowers Details

Kitchen Washcloth With Flowers Details

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-13

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: European

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Plaid

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 400gsm

Taget Audience: Adults, Men, Woman, House Wifes, Cleaners

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE microfiber cleaning printing small towels

It is knitted by weft weaving machine and with patterns printed by heat transfer, in order to make the towel more delightful and warm to use. The content of the material is standard as 80% polyester 20% polyamide, 70% polyester 30% polyamide, or 100% polyester, or customized blended. It is with good water absorption and super cleaning effects. Normally, BONDRE microfiber cleaning printing small towels is used as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel... it is used to wash the oily dishes and plates after eating with less detergent, clean up the sink and dry up the spilled water in bathroom... In daily house cleaning, it is a very good helper. Its handful size makes the using very easy and light -- easy to grasp, easy to wipe, easy to wash, easy to clean, easy to cleanse, easy to dry. The patterns are from the ideas of the popular candies, foods, fruits, flowers- or favorite love hearts, warm drawings with nice colors. You may easily separate the one from another. When you hang it with the loop made as a label on the corner of the towel, you find it good to be as a hand towel to dry up the water. Your kids will like our BONDRE microfiber towel and clean their hands before every meal every day. In school time, our BONDRE microfiber cleaning printing small towel is very practical, it can be used in many purposes-- it is used as a hand towel to dry up the hands, as a cleaning cloth to wash their meal plates after lunch, to clean the desks or bags once get dirty, to wipe up the sweat after sporting- therefore, it is very good and helpful for children to form a habit to keep surrounding clean and neat. The same reason for the person who will carry it in the bag to the working places. With these lovely pattern printings, everybody can choose a favorite design.


Printed Assorted Towels Pack (2)


BONDRE microfiber cleaning printing small towel has another advantage of fast dry, after use, please hang it, it will get dried fast and ready for reuse. Besides, its long duration is very remarkable, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the normal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economical expense saving.

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel and cleaning rags is so easy to care and use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water.

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is also easy to care, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning efficiency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.

Looking for ideal Kitchen Towel With Print Details Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Microfiber Cloth 12x12 Dry Erase are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kitchen Towel And Dish Cloth. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier