http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Microfaser Handtücher > Microfaser Reinigungstücher > Verschiedene Farben Kleine saubere Tuch Handtücher Set

Verschiedene Farben Kleine saubere Tuch Handtücher Set

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MT19-06A

Art: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Vermischt

Stil: Einfache Moderne

Wasserdicht: Nicht wasserdicht

Muster: Pure Farbe

Menge: Erwachsene

Techniken: Weben von Maschine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget Audience: Car Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Additional Info

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Produktivität: 500,000pcs per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

HS-Code: 6302930090

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung


Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set  

Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set   Wir haben viele verschiedene Arten von Reinigungstücher und Waschtuch mit so vielen verschiedenen Spezifikationen, also, um unsere Handtücher in einem schönen Set zu machen, wird dem Verbraucher helfen, die Kaufzeit zu reduzieren und mehr Kosten zu sparen. Viele unserer Kunden sind auch gern kombinieren ein Set, unter Berücksichtigung der einfachen Nutzung der Endverbraucher. In der Regel werden wir die Handtücher mit ähnlichem Gebrauch in 1 Satz kombinieren, wie zum Beispiel für die Küche waschen Gebrauch Zweck, für Autotrocknung und Reinigung puupose, für Gläser, Fenster, Spiegel, Bildschirme shinning Zweck. Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleines saubere Tuch Handtücher Set ist für 4pcs Waschtuch und Reinigungstücher, in der Regel verwendet für Küche und Wasch Job, Aufgabe allgemeiner Hausreinigung. Mit verschiedenen Farben können Sie verschiedene Farben für verschiedene Tage oder für verschiedene Funktionen verwenden.

Assorted Stripes Small Cleaning Towels Set (7)


Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set   sind mit hoher Wasseraufnahme und super Reinigungseffekte, daher wird es an allen Orten als Küchenreinigungstuch, Badetuch, Esszimmer Wischtuch und Auto saubere Geschäfte Handtücher, Krankenhaus Reinigungsmittel, Hotels Reinigung Handtücher, Restaurant Küche Lumpen, beide Unternehmen verwendet Verwenden Sie Handtücher und Outdoor-Gebrauchstücher sind richtig geeignet. Es kann in verschiedenen Größen passend zu verschiedenen Verwendungen, wie Handgröße von 30x30cm, 35x70 für Gesicht waschen, 30x50cm Mop Größe, 50x80cm für große Plätze Reinigung verwenden gemacht werden. Mit dem Vorteil von langer Dauer können Sie es mindestens 3 mal länger als die normalen Baumwolltücher verwenden, die Sie vorher hatten, also ist unser Handtuch umweltfreundlich und sparsam sparsam.

Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set   und Putzlappen ist so leicht zu pflegen und zu nutzen, wenn Sie in unserem Reinigungstuch neu sind, lesen Sie bitte die folgenden Details. Weitere Nutzungs Vorschläge: - Abstauben entfernen (verwenden Sie es trocken onl y seine gute enou gh); - Spiegel und Brillen und Fenster shinning (halb nass Dow n das Glas zu wischen und mit dem trockenen folgen zu vervollständigen); - Elektronische Bildschirme reinigen (trocken verwenden); - Edelstahl poliert (sauber mit einem nassen und nacht mit einem trockenen); - Holzböden sauber (kann die Mops passen und trockene zum Stauben verwenden und nass zum Wischen); - Wasser verschütten; - Reinigungskabinett; - die Autos waschen, - das verschüttete Wasser trocknen ...


Assorted Stripes Small Cleaning Towels Set (2)

Bondre Verschiedene Farben Kleine sauberes Tuch Handtücher Set   ist auch leicht zu pflegen,

- Waschen Sie es separat in kaltem Wasser

- Bitte verwenden Sie Weichspüler nicht, nicht bleichen nicht im Trockner;

- bitte mit schwacher Hitze trocknen oder ganz trocken aufhängen.

Produktgruppe : Microfaser Handtücher > Microfaser Reinigungstücher

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set

Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT19-06A

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Taget Audience: Car Owners, Adults, Men, Woman

Product Size: 30x30cm, 12"x12"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description


BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set

BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set We have many different styles of Cleaning Towels and washing cloth with so many different specifications, thus, to make our towels in a nice set will help the consumer to reduce the purchase time and save more expense. Many of our customers are also fond of combine a set, considering the easy use of the final consumers. Usually we will combine the towels with similar usage into 1 set, such as for kitchen washing use purpose, for car drying and cleaning puupose, for glasses, windows, mirrors, screens shinning purpose. BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set is for 4pcs washing cloth and cleaning towels, usually used for kitchen and washing job, general house cleaning task. With assorted colors, you may use different colors for different day or for different functions.

Assorted Stripes Small Cleaning Towels Set (7)


BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set are with high water absorption and super cleaning effects, therefore, it is used in all places as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and car clean shops towels, hospital cleaning tools, hotels cleaning towels, restaurant kitchen rags, both business use towels and outdoor use cloths are properly suitable. It can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the normal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is eco-friendly and economical expense saving.

BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set and cleaning rags is so easy to care and use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water...


Assorted Stripes Small Cleaning Towels Set (2)

BONDRE Assorted Colors Small Clean Cloth Towels Set is also easy to care,

- wash it separately in cold wate

-Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble;

- please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.

Looking for ideal Stripes Small Cleaning Cloth Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ultra Absorbent Wash Cloths Stripes Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of House Clean Towels With Stripes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier