Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd مناشف المطبخ مع التفاصيل,مناشف المطبخ ستوكات,طبق منشفة منشفة للسيارات
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ستوكات المناشف > ستوكات تنظيف المناشف > كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف

كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذجMT01-03L

علامة تجاريةBondre

اكتبصحن والاسفنج

موادمخلوط

قلم المدقةبسيطة الحديثة

ضد للماءليس للماء

نمطلون نقي

يحشدبالغ

تقنياتالنسيج بواسطة آلة

Product Specifications220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size40x40cm, 16"x16"

Main UsagesDishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

TechnologyNeedle Drawing Knitted

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفبوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية500,000pcs per month

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق6302930090

ميناءShanghai,Ningbo

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

منشفة ستوكات تنظيف BONDRE مع إبرة قطرة النسيج

هذا النمط من منشفة مختلفة قليلا مع التصميم الأساسي العادي لدينا ستوكات مجموعات منشفة تنظيف، فمن محبوك بواسطة آلة إبرة الرسم لجعل سطح النسيج قليلا فرك. كما المحتوى المادي هو أيضا 80٪ البوليستر و 20٪ مادة البولي أميد، الميزات والوظائف لا تزال قائمة كما منشفة ستوكات لتنظيف - مع امتصاص الماء عالية وقدرة التنظيف فائقة، ويمكن أن تستخدم قطعة قماش غسل الصحون في المطبخ، أو على شكل تجفيف منشفة في الحمام، كما أو مسح القماش في غرفة الطعام أو مجموع تنظيف المناشف في المنزل، في الهواء الطلق أو أماكن الأعمال. منشفة ستوكات تنظيف BONDRE مع إبرة قطرة النسيج. هو دائما خيارا جيدا بالنسبة لك! نحن أيضا قادرة على جعل أحجام مختلفة المناشف مطابقة مع الغرض استخدام مختلفة، مثل صغيرة-- حجم اليد 30x30cm، miumium-- 40x40cm، كبيرة-- 50x50cm، 35x70cm أو لغسل الوجه، 30x50cm حجم ممسحة، 50x80cm لأماكن كبيرة تنظيف استخدام. للحصول على الوزن، للحصول على مختلف يشعر اليد لينة أو رقيقة، أو سميكة، لدينا العديد من الخيارات بالنسبة لك للعمل على. ويمكن استخدامه لغسل الأطباق الزيتية والأطباق بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات، تطهير الوجوه بلطف إزالة الماكياج دون التسبب في حساسية الجلد، وتألق سطح الأجهزة مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار ... عند تنظيف السيارات الخاصة بك، يمكنك استخدام فإنه الرطب للقضاء على الطين والغبار خارج ونصف الرطب لطيف تطهير الجلد والقطع المعدنية. مع الاستفادة من مدة طويلة، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من المناشف القطنية العادية كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا الأخضر، صديقة للبيئة واقتصاديا إنقاذ حساب. فيما يتعلق الحزمة، نحن عادة حزمة ببساطة في كيس مقابل لتكون اقتصادية، ولكن أي حزمة مع تصاميم أوم من العملاء ورحب بحرارة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر جاذبية ومريحة للاستخدام.

Needle Drop Weaving Microfiber Towel (1)


BONDRE ستوكات تنظيف منشفة مع إبرة قطرة النسيج ويستخدم على نطاق واسع جدا، وإذا كنت جديدا على لدينا ستوكات قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. عن الاستخدام اقتراحات: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه فقط. t الجاف ذ الجيد enou غ)؛ - المرايا والزجاج والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب للقضاء داو ن الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لاستكمال)؛ - شاشات الإلكترونية تطهير (استخدامه الجاف). - الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البولندية (نظيفة مع واحد الرطب ومتابعة مع واحد جاف). - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير)؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب. - تنظيف الحرفة؛ - غسل السيارات؛ - تجفيف المياه المسكوبة وغيرها من الاستخدامات.

  المزيد من اقتراح لرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة كفاءة التنظيف، نقترح أن يغسل على حدة في ماء بارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى التي قد التقاط وعقد الوبر من الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون سهلة للحصول على إيقاف)؛ - يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا تعثر. - يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو مجرد شنق جاف طبيعيا.


Multifunction cleaning cloth kitchen towels (1)


صورة المنتج
  • كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف
  • كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف
  • كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف
  • كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف
  • كبيرة الحجم جميع الأغراض مطبخ منشفة تنظيف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Big Size All Purposes Kitchen Cleaning Towel

Big Size All Purposes Kitchen Cleaning Towel

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-03L

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16"

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Technology: Needle Drawing Knitted

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Microfiber Cleaning Towel With Needle Drop Weaving

This style of towel is a little different with the normal basic design of our microfiber cleaning towel collections, it is knitted by needle drawing machine to make the Fabric surface a little scrub. As its material content is also 80% polyester and 20% polyamide, the features and the functions are still outstanding as microfiber towel for cleaning - with high water absorption and super cleaning capability, can be used as dish washing cloth in kitchen,or as a drying towel in bathroom, as or a wipe cloth in dinning room or as total Cleaning Towels at home, outdoor or business places. BONDRE Microfiber Cleaning Towel With Needle Drop Weaving. is always a good choice for you! We are also able to make different sizes towels matching with different usage purpose, such as small- hand size of 30x30cm, midium- 40x40cm, large- 50x50cm, or 35x70cm for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. For the weight, to get different hand feel of soft or thin, or thick, we have many options for you to work on. It can be used to wash the oily dishes and plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentlely-removing makeups without causing allergic of the skin, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left... When you clean your cars, you can use it wet to eliminate the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the normal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economically saving expense. Concerning the package, we usually pack it simply in an opp bag to be economical, but any package with OEM designs from customers is warmly welcomed to make our products more attractive and convenient to use.

Needle Drop Weaving Microfiber Towel (1)


BONDRE Microfiber Cleaning Towel With Needle Drop Weaving is very widely used, if you are new to our microfiber cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water and other usages.

More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning efficiency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or just hang it dry naturally.


Multifunction cleaning cloth kitchen towels (1)


Looking for ideal Kitchen Towels With Details Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kitchen Towels Microfiber are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dish Washcloth Towels For Cars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier