Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd الجاكار ستوكات منشفة للأطفال,الجاكار منشفة رياضية مع التفاصيل,جميع الأغراض لينة الجاكار المناشف
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ستوكات المناشف > ستوكات تنظيف المناشف > الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف

الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذجMT01-08L

علامة تجاريةBondre

اكتبصحن والاسفنج

موادمخلوط

قلم المدقةريفي

ضد للماءليس للماء

نمطلون نقي

يحشدبالغ

تقنياتالنسيج بواسطة آلة

Product Specifications220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size40x40cm, 16"x16", 40x60cm

Material Content80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Main UsagesDishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

TechnologyJaquard Knitted

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفبوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية500,000pcs per month

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق6302930090

ميناءShanghai,Ningbo

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

المناشف ستوكات BONDRE الملكي جاكار النسيج متعدد ppurpose

BONDRE الملكي جاكار النسيج متعدد poupose ستوكات مناشف غير بألوان العطاء للأطفال والرضع، وكذلك لينة تفضيل اللون، والفرق من هذا منشفة هو النسيج الجاكار، يجعل منشفة تبدو الدرجة العالية، تفصيلا، مصممة بشكل جيد. فمن السلس والجودة، أنيق و ماص في نفس الوقت.، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع كما منشفة المطبخ، منشفة العشاء، منشفة الحمام، منشفة تنظيف السيارات، تقشير مناشف الوجه ومنشفة اليد، منشفة الأطفال، المناشف الرياضية ... ويمكن تحقيق أغراض مختلفة لtowelPacked مع مجموعة لطيفة، لدينا BONDRE الملكي جاكار النسيج متعدد poupose ستوكات مناشف يمكن أن يكون هدية لائقة لأصدقائك والأقارب، من عائلة في أحداث إزالة منزل جديدة، تجمع عائلي، عيد الأم،


S uggestion للرعاية:

- آلة قابل للغسل

- للحفاظ على ستوكات القماش أو منشفة كفاءة التنظيف، يرجى عدم غسلها مع الملابس شعر.

- يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا تعثر.

- يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو شنق جاف طبيعيا.


Jacquard Weaving Cleaning Cloth (8)

house cleaning (3)


                         

يتم BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة من البوليستر 80٪ و 20٪ مادة البولي أميد، البوليستر 70٪ و 30٪ مادة البولي أميد، أو 100 بوليستر٪، أو تخصيص المخلوطة. كل ذلك مع ارتفاع امتصاص الماء وآثار التنظيف السوبر، لذلك، يتم استخدامه في جميع الأماكن كما قماش تنظيف المطبخ، منشفة الحمام، غرفة الطعام يمسح القماش والسيارات نظيفة المحلات التجارية المناشف وأدوات تنظيف المستشفى والفنادق تنظيف المناشف، مطعم المطبخ الخرق، على حد سواء استخدام الأعمال المناشف، استخدام المنزل الخرق والملابس في الهواء الطلق استخدام مناسبة بشكل صحيح. فإنه يمكن إجراء أحجام مختلفة مطابقة مع استخدامات مختلفة، مثل حجم 30x30cm اليد، 35x70 لغسل الوجه، 30x50cm حجم ممسحة، 50x80cm لأماكن كبيرة تنظيف استخدام. نحن أوفيرلوك مع كثافة لضمان آمنة باستخدام واقتصادية توفير الطاقة. بالطبع، نحن أيضا يمكن جعل ملزمة أو التداخل مع أشرطة مختلفة لتحقيق أكثر جاذبية تبحث كما ريكستس العملاء. لدينا ستوكات منشفة يمكن تجفيف المياه المسكوبة في المطبخ و الحمام بسرعة- فإنه يمكن امتصاص 7 مرات من الماء من القطن المناشف، سريعة جدا وسهلة لتجف. ويمكن استخدامه لغسل الأطباق الزيتية والأطباق بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات، تطهير الوجوه بلطف إزالة المكياج دون حساسية، تألق سطح الأجهزة مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار، مسح وتلميع الجداول والنظارات والنوافذ ... عند غسل السيارات الخاصة بك، يمكنك استخدامه الرطب لغسل الطين والغبار خارج ونصف الرطب لطيف تطهير الجلد والقطع المعدنية الداخلية. في تنظيف المنزل يوميا، بل هو غاية ايفي cient المساعد للأثاث البولندية، والكلمة، والمعادن والسيراميك والخشب والالكترونيات بسهولة وبسرعة مع خالية من الوبر. لن تحتاج الكيميائي أو مجرد قليلا إذا كنت تصر، للقضاء على يلوث قوية باستخدام منشفة لدينا والخرق، وبعد الاستخدام، أنت فقط تطهير بالماء واضح وعلقها لتجف بسرعة. مع الاستفادة من فترة طويلة، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من المناشف القطنية العادية كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا الأخضر، صديقة للبيئة واقتصادية إنقاذ النفقات. فيما يتعلق الحزمة، نحن عادة حزمة ببساطة في كيس مقابل لتكون اقتصادية، ولكن أي حزمة من التصاميم من العملاء سوف نرحب بحرارة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر جاذبية ومريحة للاستخدام.

BONDRE منشفة ستوكات وخرق التنظيف من السهل جدا لرعاية واستخدام، إذا كنت جديدا على قطعة قماش للتنظيف، يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. عن الاستخدام اقتراحات: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه فقط. t الجاف ذ الجيد enou غ)؛ - المرايا والزجاج والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب للقضاء داو ن الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لاستكمال)؛ - شاشات إلكترونية تطهير (استخدامه الجاف). - الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البولندية (نظيفة مع واحد الرطب ومتابعة مع واحد جاف). - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير)؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب. - تنظيف الخزانة. - غسل السيارات؛ - جفف الماء المسكوب ...

BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات منشفة من السهل أيضا على الرعاية، ودفع فقط الانتباه إلى ما يلي: المزيد من اقتراح لرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة كفاءة التنظيف، نقترح أن يغسل على حدة في ماء بارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى التي قد التقاط وعقد الوبر من الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون سهلة للحصول على إيقاف)؛ - يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا تعثر. - يرجى تجفيفها مع حرارة منخفضة أو شنق جاف طبيعيا.


microfiber cleaning towels general house use high water absorbent-2 wash cloth for dishes

صورة المنتج
  • الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف
  • الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف
  • الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف
  • الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف
  • الملكي الجاكار النسيج كبيرة ستوكات المناشف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Royal Jacquard Weaving Large Microfiber Towels

Royal Jacquard Weaving Large Microfiber Towels

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-08L

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Rural

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16", 40x60cm

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Technology: Jaquard Knitted

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Royal Jacquard Weaving Multi-ppurpose Microfiber Towels

BONDRE Royal Jacquard Weaving Multi-poupose Microfiber Towels is with tender colors for kids and babies, as well as for soft color preference, the difference of this towel is the jacquard weaving, makes the towel look high grade, detailed, well designed. It is smooth and quality, neat and absorbent at same time.,can be used widely as a kitchen towel, dinner towel, bathroom towel, car cleaning towel, exfoliating facial towels and hand towel, babies towel, Sports Towels... It can fulfill the different purposes for a towelPacked with a nice set, our BONDRE Royal Jacquard Weaving Multi-poupose Microfiber Towels can be a decent gift to your friends, relatives, familiy at the events of new house removal, family gathering, mother's day,


Suggestion for care:

- machine washable

- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning efficiency, please do not wash it together with the hairy clothes.

-Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble;

- please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.


Jacquard Weaving Cleaning Cloth (8)

house cleaning (3)


BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is made of 80% polyester and 20% polyamide, 70% polyester and 30% polyamide, or 100% polyster, or customized blended. All are with high water absorption and super cleaning effects, therefore, it is used in all places as kitchen cleaning cloth, bathroom towel, dining room wipe cloth and car clean shops towels, hospital cleaning tools, hotels Cleaning Towels, restaurant kitchen rags, both business use towels, house use rags and outdoor use cloths are properly suitable. It can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. We overlock it with density to ensure secure using and economical energy saving. Of course, we also can make binding or overlap with different tapes to achieve more attractive looking as customers requsts. Our microfiber towel can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels, very quick and easy to dry. It can be used to wash the oily dishes and plates after eating with less detergent, cleanse faces gentlely removing make ups without allergic, shine the appliances surface with no streaks left, wipe and polish the tables, glasses, windows... When you wash your cars, you can use it wet to wash off the mud, dusts outside and half wet gentle cleanse the inside leather and metal parts. In daily house cleaning, it is a very efficient helper to polish furniture, floor, metals, ceramic tiles, wooden, electronics easily and quickly with lint-free. You will not need chemical or just a little if you insist, to eliminate the strong dirties using our towel as rags, after use, you just cleanse it with clear water and hang it for fast dry. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the normal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economical expense saving. Concerning the package, we usually pack it simply in an opp bag to be economical, but any package of designs from customers will be warmly welcomed to make our products more attractive and convenient to use.

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel and cleaning rags is so easy to care and use, if you are new to our cleaning cloth, please refer to the details following. More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water...

BONDRE microfiber cleaning towel is also easy to care, just pay attention to the following. More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning efficiency, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lint from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumble; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry naturally.


microfiber cleaning towels general house use high water absorbent-2 wash cloth for dishes

Looking for ideal Jacquard Microfiber Towel For Babies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Jacquard Sports Towel With Details are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of All Purposes Soft Jacquard Towels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier