http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Microfaser Handtücher > Microfaser Reinigungstücher > Kombiniertes Paket von Reinigungstücher Waschlappen

Kombiniertes Paket von Reinigungstücher Waschlappen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MT19-02

Art: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Vermischt

Stil: Einfache Moderne

Wasserdicht: Nicht wasserdicht

Muster: Pure Farbe

Menge: Erwachsene

Techniken: Weben von Maschine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Product Size: 30x30cm, 40x40cm, 40x50cm

Other Usages: Exfoliating Towel, Hand Towel

Additional Info

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche, Kopfkarte

Produktivität: 500,000pcs per month

Marke: Bondre

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000pcs

HS-Code: 6302930090

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

BONDRE Kombiniertes Reinigungspaket Waschlappen

Bondre Kombipaket von Reinigungstüchern Waschlappen ist ein Promotion - Paket , das die heiße Verkauf in unserer Produktion Auswahl ist. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Material der Reinigungstuch in diesem Paket mit 6 verschiedenen Funktion, die alle bei der täglichen Reinigung des Hauses benötigt werden. Wir wissen, dass verschiedene Artikel unterschiedliche Pflege und Reinigung benötigen, vor allem einige zarte Gegenstände wie Kunstwerke, feine Sammlungen, Juwelen ... elektronische Geräte und Bildschirme von TV, Computer, Ipad, Handtelefone ... und einige harte und glatte Oberflächen wie Gläser, Fenster , Spiegel..Die gesamte Reinigung mit einem gleichen Tuch ist nicht mehr richtig und immer schlechter - verkratzt werden und hinterlassen Markierungen und Flusen, beschädigen die Oberfläche. Hier haben wir die andere Option für Sie:

Die graue eines mit Nylon auf den Rückwaschplatten Geschirr Mesh und die Wisch, Wasser - Trocknungs tun

Die orangefarbene eines mit Scheck ist ein wenig steif, leicht, kompakt und schnell dry-- kann als sauberes Küchentuch verwendet werden.

Die gelbe ist für die Reinigung der empfindlichen Gegenstände, wie Bildschirme von elektronischen Geräten vorgeschlagen, TV, Klavier, Instrumente, Mobiltelefone, Pads, Computer-even Schmuck. Verwenden Sie es trocken oder mit ein wenig Feuchtigkeit, es wird nicht verlassen Fingerflecken oder Fett.

Der weiße Skalen Karomuster ist, es ist klar , mit ein wenig Gestrüpp, gute Wasseraufnahme, Öl zu entfernen, entfernen Sie gut für Staub auf Autos Oberfläche, Fenster und Spiegel shinning- empfehlen wir es trocken zu verwenden.

Die blaue ist mit dropping Karomuster, guter Wasseraufnahme, leicht trocken und leichte Wäsche für Geschirrspülen zu erhalten, die Reinigung von Küchenwaren, Elektronik, Elektrogeräte- Sie können es nass zuerst, dann mit einem trockenen folgen später.

Der grüne ist mit glatter und sanften Oberfläche, speziell für die schonende Oberflächenreinigung von Stäuben, wie Elektronik, Instrumente, Klavier, Elektrogeräte-. Es wird nicht kratzen oder keine Flusen, keine Streifen nach der Verwendung.

6 Various Styles Combination (8)

6 Various Styles Combination (14)6 Various Styles Combination (15)

6 Various Styles Combination (12)6 Various Styles Combination (1)


Produktgruppe : Microfaser Handtücher > Microfaser Reinigungstücher

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths

Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT19-02

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: Simple Modern

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Features: Dust/ Dirty Remove, Water Absorbent

Product Size: 30x30cm, 40x40cm, 40x50cm

Other Usages: Exfoliating Towel, Hand Towel

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths

BONDRE Combined Package of Cleaning Towels Washcloths is a promotion package that is hot selling in our production selections. There are 6 different material of cleaning cloth in this package with 6 different function which are all needed at house daily cleaning. We know different articles needs different care and cleaning, especially some delicate items like artworks, fine collections, jewerlies... electronic appliances and screens of TV, computer, Ipad, hand phones... and some hard and smooth surfaces as glasses, windows, mirrors..The overall cleaning using a same cloth is not proper anymore and evern worse-- be scratched and leave marks and lint, damage the surface. Here we have the different option for you:

The grey one with nylon mesh on the back-wash plates dishes and do the wiping, water drying

The orange one with check is a little stiff, light, compact and quick dry-- can be used as a clean kitchen towel.

The yellow one is suggested for cleaning the delicate items, such as screens of electronic appliances, TVs, piano, instruments, mobile phones, pads, computers-even jewelries. use it dry or with a little moisture, it will not leave finger marks or grease.

The white one is of scale check design, it is plain with a little scrub, good water absorption, oil remove, good for dusts remove on cars surface, windows and mirror shinning- we suggest to use it dry.

The blue one is with dropping check design, good water absorption, easy to get dry and slight scrubbing for your dish washing, cleaning of kitchen wares, electronics, appliances- You can use it wet first, then follow with a dry one later.

The green one is with smooth and gentle surface, special suitable for gentle surface cleanse of dusts, such as electronics, instruments, piano, appliances-.It will not scratch or leave no lint, no streak after using.

6 Various Styles Combination (8)

6 Various Styles Combination (14)6 Various Styles Combination (15)

6 Various Styles Combination (12)6 Various Styles Combination (1)


Looking for ideal Promotion Washcloth Assorted Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the All Purposes Wash Towels Sets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clean Towels Washcloths Combined. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier