Bondre China Textile Co., Ltd منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون,المهنية غسل القماش مع النايلون,المهنية منشفة نظيفة مع صافي

ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Ms. Linda Jin

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MT01-04L

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other Usages: Car Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

اكتب: صحن والاسفنج

مواد: مخلوط

قلم المدقة: أوروبية

ضد للماء: ليس للماء

نمط: لون نقي

يحشد: بالغ

تقنيات: النسيج بواسطة آلة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: بوليباغ، رئيس بطاقة

إنتاجية: 500,000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: Bondre

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5,000,000pcs

رمز النظام المنسق: 6302930090

ميناء: Shanghai,Ningbo

وصف المنتج

  يتكون BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات القماش مع شبكة من النايلون من الطبقات المزدوجة، واحد هو النسيج ستوكات مع النسيج إبرة الرسم، التي هي لينة والمياه ماصة مع تأثير جيدة نظيفة، والآخر هو لينة صافي شبكة من النايلون الذي تتمثل مهمته أساسا إلى زيادة الغسل عندما يستخدم الناس هذه المنشفة لغسل سطح سموث من الموضوعات. يتم مخيط هذه الطبقات 2 معا عن طريق أوفيرلوكينغ على الجوانب الأربعة لاستخدامها منشفة واحدة. فقد كل من مزايا سوبر امتصاص الماء من ستوكات وغسل شبكة النايلون. نود أن أوصي به أن يكون منزل تنظيف منشفة و المهنية تنظيف القماش. لدينا BONDRE ستوكات قطعة قماش للتنظيف مع شبكة من النايلون يمكن أن تجف الماء المسكوب في المطبخ والحمام بسرعة- يمكن أن تمتص 7 مرات من الماء من المناشف القطنية، سريعة جدا وسهلة لتجف. ويمكن استخدامه لغسل لوحات طبق الزيتية بعد تناول الطعام مع أقل المنظفات مع عدم وجود خطوط اليسار. بعد استخدام، يرجى تطهير منشفة في الماء واضح وعلقها لتجف بسرعة. مع الاستفادة من مدة طويلة، يمكنك استخدامه على الأقل 3 مرات أطول من المناشف القطن نومال كان لديك من قبل، لذلك منشفة لدينا هو الأخضر، صديقة للبيئة والاقتصاد إنقاذ النفقات. BONDRE التنظيف ستوكات القماش مع شبكة من النايلون يمكن إجراء أحجام مختلفة مطابقة مع الاستخدامات المختلفة، مثل حجم يد 30x30cm، 35x70 لغسل الوجه، حجم 30x50cm ممسحة، 50x80cm عن أماكن كبيرة تنظيف الاستخدام. فو معظم العملاء ترغب في جعل شعار إما المطبوعة على التسمية الرعاية التي يمكن مخيط على زاوية منشفة أو جعل إمبرويداري الذي يبقى على منشفة إلى الأبد.

فيما يتعلق الحزمة، نحن عادة حزمة ببساطة في كيس مقابل لتكون اقتصادية، ولكن لدينا العديد من الخيارات لاقترح عليك، مثل رأس بطاقة، ورقة جولة الفرقة، ورقة المجمع، بك مربع، بي حقيبة وهلم جرا. سنكون سعداء جدا لتعطيك بعض إيدير ولها التصميم الخاص بك شخصية.

يرجى إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على النسيج النسيج وشبكة على الجانب الآخر على النحو التالي:


Needle Drop Weaving Clean Cloth With Mesh (4)

عن الاستخدام اقتراحات: - الغبار إزالة (استخدامه فقط. t الجاف ذ الجيد enou غ)؛ - المرايا والزجاج والنوافذ التسلق (نصف الرطب للقضاء داو ن الزجاج ومتابعة مع الجافة لاستكمال)؛ - شاشات إلكترونية تطهير (استخدامه الجاف). - الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البولندية (نظيفة مع واحد الرطب ومتابعة مع واحد جاف). - الأرضيات الخشبية نظيفة (يمكن أن تناسب المماسح واستخدام تلك الجافة للغبار والرطب منها للتطهير)؛ - امتصاص الماء المسكوب. - تنظيف الخزانة. - غسل السيارات؛ - جفف الماء المسكوب ...

المزيد من اقتراح لرعاية: - للحفاظ على القماش ستوكات أو منشفة التنظيف effeciancy، نقترح أن يغسل على حدة في ماء بارد (عند غسلها مع الملابس الأخرى التي قد التقاط وعقد lints لمن الملابس الأخرى، والتي سوف تكون سهلة للحصول على إيقاف)؛ - يرجى عدم استخدام مطهر، لا التبييض لا tumber. - يرجى تجفيفها مع الحرارة المنخفضة أو شنقها الجافة الطبيعية.


Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

صورة المنتج
  • ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون
  • ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون
  • ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون
  • ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون
  • ستوكات منشفة نظيفة مع شبكة النايلون
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Linda Jin
    Ms. Linda Jin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Bondre China Textile Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels > Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Mesh

Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Mesh

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MT01-04L

Product Specifications: 220gsm~ 500gsm

Product Size: 40x40cm, 16"x16"

Material Content: 80% Polyester 20% Polyamaid

Product Details: Microfiber Clean Towel With Nylon Scrub

Main Usages: Dishes Washcloth, Clean Cloth

Other Usages: Car Cleaning Towel, Toilet Towel, Rugs

Type: Dishcloth & Sponge

Material: Blended

Style: European

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Pattern: Pure Color

Crowd: Adult

Technics: Weaving by Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag, head card

Productivity: 500,000pcs per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5,000,000pcs

HS Code: 6302930090

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE microfiber cleaning cloth with nylon mesh is composed of double layers, one is the Microfiber Fabric with needle drawing weaving, which is soft and water absorbent with good clean effect, the other one is a soft nylon mesh net whose function is mainly to increase the scrubbing when people use this towel to wash the smotth surface of the subjects. These 2 layers are sewn together by overlocking on the four sides to be used as one towel. It has the both advantages of super water absorption of the microfiber and the scrubbing of the nylon mesh. We would like to recommend it to be the general house cleaning towel and professional car cleaning cloth. our BONDRE microfiber cleaning cloth with nylon mesh can dry up the spilled water in the kitchen and washroom quickly- it can absorb 7 times of water than cotton towels, very quick and easy to dry. It can be used to wash the oily dish plates after eating with less detergent with no streaks left. After using, please cleanse the towel in clear water and hang it for fast dry. With the advantage of long duration, you can use it at least 3 times longer than the nomal cotton towels you had before, so our towel is green, eco-friendly and economical expense saving. BONDRE microfiber cleaning cloth with nylon mesh can be made to different sizes matching with different uses, such as hand size of 30x30cm, 35x70 for face wash, 30x50cm mop size, 50x80cm for big places cleaning use. Fo most of the customers like to make a logo either printed on the care label which can be sewn on the corner of the towel or make an embroidary that stays on the towel forever.

Concerning the package, we usually pack it simply in a opp bag to be economic, but we have many options to suggest you, such as header card, paper round band, paper wrapper, pvc box, PE bag and so on. We would be very happy to give you some idear and have your own design personalized.

Please take a close look at the the Fabric weaving and the mesh on the other side as below:


Needle Drop Weaving Clean Cloth With Mesh (4)

More Usage Suggestions: - Dusting remove (use it dry only its good enough); - Mirrors and glasses and windows shinning (half wet to wipe down the glass and follow up with the dry to complete); - Electronic screens cleanse (use it dry );- Stainless steel polish (clean with a wet one and follow up with a dry one);- Wood floors clean (can fit the mops and use dry ones for dusting and wet ones for mopping);- Soaking up spilled water;- cleaning cabinetry;- washing the cars;- dry the spilled water...

More suggestion for care:- To maintain the microfiber cloth or towel cleaning effeciancy, we suggest to wash it separately in cold water (when washed with other clothes they might pick up and hold the lints from other clothes, which will be a hassle to get off); -Please do not use softener, no bleach no tumber; - please dry them with low heat or hang it dry natural.


Cleaning towel microfiber kitchen and car-1

Looking for ideal Clean Towel With Nylon Mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Professional Wash Cloth With Nylon are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Professional Clean Towel With Net. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Microfiber Towels > Microfiber Cleaning Towels

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier