http://de.bondre-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bademäntel & Pyjamas > Fleece-Pyjama

Fleece-Pyjama

Produktkategorie von Fleece-Pyjama, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fleece-Pyjama , Erwachsene Fleece-Pyjama Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gemütliche Wollpaspeln R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Coral Fleece Lange Hoodie Kleid mit Pompom

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP23-15

Bondre Damen Coral Fleece lange Hoodie - Kleid mit Kapuze und Pompom Diese Art von Korallen Vlies mit Druck gemacht wird, kann der Dicke dieses Stoffes schwer oder dünn sein , um die verschiedenen Jahreszeit und verschiedenes Wetter passen. Der...
Frauen Soft Touch Fleece-Pyjamas Kleid mit Kapuze

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP23-11

Bondre Frauen Kapuzenpullover Pyjama mit Reißverschluss Wir haben Flanell Fleece diesen Stil zu machen, mit verschiedenen Farben der Spitze der Pyjama zu dekorieren. Flanell Fleece ist sehr beliebt bei seinem ultra weichen, samtigen, zartes Gefühl,...
Damen-Fleece-Pyjama mit Leo-Druck mit Knöpfen

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-24

BONDRE Damen-Fleece-Pyjama-Anzug aus Leo-Druckmuster Mit Knöpfen aus polarem Fleece - es ist dick, stark, kurzhaarig aber sehr warm und langlebig. Das Polarvlies ist bei der Herstellung von Heimtextilien wie Bettdecken, Decken, Wurf und Schlafanzug...
Cozy Female Soft Touch Fleece-Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-23

Cozy Damen Soft Touch Fleece Pyjamas Anzug Bondre Cozy Damen Coral Fleece Pyjama Anzug mit Knöpfen der weichen berühren Korallen Vlies mit kleinem Plüsch hergestellt ist, das ist der klassische lange Ärmel Stil mit kontrastreichen Farben Kragen mehr...
Luxus Damen Printed Fleece Pyjama Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-22

Bondre Luxuxdamen Printed Fleece Pyjama Anzug, ist es aus Samt gedruckt Vlies mit Soft - Touch - Gefühl und gemütlicher Verschleiß Erfahrung gemacht. Um es mehr Mode zu machen, haben wir verschiedene Farben von breitem Binden benutzt, um entlang der...
Frauen Long Hoodie Kleid Pyjama Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-14

BONDRE Damen Coral Fleece Pyjama Anzug Mit Kapuze Und Pompom ist mit dem gebräuchlichsten Fleece gemacht - Korallenvlies. Das Korallenvlies ist sehr weich mit Plüsch, warm, glatt und leicht, sehr gut geeignet, um bei kaltem Wetter zu Hause zu...
Frauen-Rundhals-Fleece-Pyjama-Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-03

Bondre Frauen-Rundhalsausschnitt - Fleece Pyjama Anzug Hier präsentieren wir eine unserer beliebten Damen Fleece-Pyjama-Anzug für 2017. Es ist mit gefärbten festen dunklen Farbe ist sehr geeignet für kaltes Wetter und schauen elegant. Der Stoff ist...
Damen Jacquard Flanell Pyjama Anzug Mit Kapuze Und Pompom

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-02

BONDRE Damen Flanell Pyjama Anzug Mit Kapuze Und Pompom Wir haben viele Designs für die Damen Fleece Pajama Anzug tragen zu Hause für die Jahreszeiten des Frühlings, Herbst und Winter. Dieser Entwurf ist aus Jacquard-Flanell-Fleece-Stoff, es ist gut...
Premium Damen Kimono Soft Touch Fleece Pyjamas

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP22-01

Bondre Premium - Damen Kimono Soft Touch Fleece Pyjama Anzug, ist es aus Flanell Fleece - Stoffe mit Soft - Touch - Gefühl und gemütlicher Verschleiß Erfahrung gemacht. Dieser Stil ist mit Kimono Kragen und Gürtel, präsentieren einen einfachen und...
Weiche Fleece-Pyjama-Kleid mit Reißverschluss und Kapuze

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP23-20

Bondre Frauen Soft Fleece Pyjama - Kleid mit Reißverschluss und Kapuze Coral Fleece hat seine außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften von Licht kompakt, weichen Handgefühl, warm plushy Haare, schöner apprearance, pflegeleicht, langen Dauer. Mit gedruckten...
Lustiges gedrucktes Korallen-Fleece-Pyjama-Kleid

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP23-16

BONDRE Fantasie gedrucktes Korallen-Fleece-Pyjama-Kleid ist mit unterschiedlichem Design von Bademänteln und Pyjamas, es ist wie ein einteiliges Kleid bis zum Knie. Zusammen mit den langen Socken aus dem gleichen Stoff, wird es warm genug für Sie,...
Paar Wear Soft Touch Fleece Spielanzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP03-04

Bondre Paar tragen Soft - Touch - Fleece - Spielanzug Dieses Vlies Spielanzug TV Spielanzug auch genannt wird, da es TV tragen Menschen finden zu beobachten ist sehr gemütlich. Es ist besser als Decke, da der Rücken und die Beine auch verpackt und...
Paar tragen Flanell Fleece Spielanzug mit Kapuze

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP03-01

Bondre Paare tragen Flanell - Vlies - Spielanzug mit Kapuze Dieses Vlies Spielanzug ist sehr interessant sowohl männlichen als auch femals zu tragen. Wir entwerfen es als Paar tragen, beabsichtigen, etwas Spaß zwischen der Familie und den Paaren,...
Mode bedruckt Samt Fleece-Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP02-04

Bondre Art und Weise gedruckte Velvet Fleece Pyjama Anzug von Classtic Pyjamas Stil- Top mit Kragen und Knopf ausgebildet ist, Hose als Anzug, zu warm und bequem zu Hause oder in der Halle für Kinder und Erwachsene zu tragen. Das Samtvlies kann zu...
Unisex Fancy Gedruckt Samt Fleece Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP02-02

Bondre Unisex Velvet Fleece Pyjama Anzug ist sehr gemütlich mit Classtic Pyjama - Stil, Oberteil , Hose und Kragen, warm und bequem zu Hause oder in der Halle für Kinder zu tragen - Jungen und Mädchen, Männer und Frauen. Wir verwenden zartes und...
Unisex Coral Fleece Klassische Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP02-01

Bondre Unisex Coral Fleece Klassischer Pyjama Anzug ist sehr klassischer Pyjama - Stil, beliebt auf der ganzen Welt, mit Uni - Farben und Material von Korallen Vlies, das Pyjamaklage erfüllt die Grundbedürfnisse der Fleece pajamas-- warm, leicht,...
Hochwertige bedruckte Flanell Herren Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP12-21

BONDRE Hochwertige bedruckte Flanell Herren Pyjamas Anzug Bondre Hohe Qualität gedruckte Flanell - Vlies - Männer - Pyjamas Anzug sein Material ist das weichste und zart fleece-- Flanell Fleece mit Aufdrucken, diese Flanell Fleece ist gut wie seine...
Mode gedruckt Samt Fleece Herren Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP12-02

BONDRE Mode und gemütlich bedruckte Samt Fleece Herren Pyjamas Anzug BONDRE Cozy Bedruckte Samt Fleece Herren Pyjamas Anzug Die Verarbeitung für diesen Stil ist kalbisch von langem Ärmel mit Kragen, Taschen und Knöpfen, leicht zu tragen und warm...
Premium Herren Classic Coral Fleece Pyjamas Anzug

Marke: Bondre

Verpakung: Polybeutel und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Modell: BP12-01

BONDRE Premium Herren Classic Coral Fleece Pyjamas Anzug Bondre Premium - Männer Coral Fleece Pyjama Anzug aus Soft - Touch - korallenrotes Vlies mit plüschig und zartem Gefühl gemacht wird, ist der Stil calssic die langen Hülse mit Kragen, Tasche...
China Fleece-Pyjama Lieferanten

* Unser Fleece-Pyjama besteht hauptsächlich aus Vlies und Mikrofasergewebe, einschließlich Korallenvlies, Flanellvlies, Mikorfleece, auch andere Stoffe wie Wildleder, Scheckgewebe nach den verschiedenen Jahreszeiten und verschiedenen Anfragen.

* Mikrofaser-Gewebe hat super Wasser absorbierenden Vorteil, extra perfekt für nach Bad und Dusche, Schwimmen, kann trocknen Körper schnell.

* Fleece-Stoff ist leicht, weich und warm wie sein hervorragender Vorteil, geeignet für Herbst- und Winter-Bademäntel, zu Hause zu tragen kann Ihr Körper entspannen und komfortabel als je zuvor.

* OEM ist willkommen

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Fleece Pajama

Fleece Pajama

Product categories of Fleece Pajama, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fleece Pajama, Adult Fleece Pajama suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cozy Woolen Pajamas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP02-01

BONDRE Unisex Coral Fleece Classic Pajamas Suit is very classic pajamas style, popular all over the world, with solid colors and material of coral fleece, this pajamas suit fulfill the basic needs of fleece pajamas-- warm, light, easy to care,...
China Fleece Pajama of with CE
Couple Wear Soft Touch Fleece Romper

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP03-04

BONDRE Couple Wear Soft Touch Fleece Romper This fleece romper is called TV romper as well, since people find wearing it watching TV is very cosy. It is better than blanket, since the back and the legs are also wraped and covered to ensure the...
China Manufacturer of Adult Fleece Pajama
Couple Wear Flannel Fleece Romper With Hood

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP03-01

BONDRE Couple Wear Flannel Fleece Romper With Hood This fleece romper is very interesting to wear, both male and femals. We design it as a couple wear, intend to creat some fun between the family and the couples, after work or in weekend, to wear...
Customized Cozy Woolen Pajamas Made in China
Fancy Printed Coral Fleece Pajama Dress

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP23-16

BONDRE Fancy Printed Coral Fleece Pajama Dress is with different design from bathrobes and pajamas, it is as a one piece dress up to knee. Matching with the long socks made of same fabric, it will be warm enough for you to wear even in cold winter....
Professional Manufacturer of Warm Fleece Pajamas
Soft Fleece Pajama Dress With Zipper And Hood

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP23-20

BONDRE Women's Soft Fleece Pajama Dress With Zipper And Hood Coral fleece has its extraordinary features of light compact, soft hand feeling, warm plushy hair, nice apprearance, easy to care, long duration. With printed patterns, the pajamas are...
China Supplier of Fleece Pajama
Ladies Fleece Pajama With Leo Printing With Buttons

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-24

BONDRE Ladies Fleece Pajama Suit Of Leo Printing Pattern With Buttons is made of polar fleece-- it is thick, stronge, short hairy but very warm and long durable. The polar fleece is very popular in making home textile products such as beddings,...
Expert Manufacturer of Adult Fleece Pajama
Premium Ladies Kimono Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-01

BONDRE Premium Ladies Kimono Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas Suit, it is made of flannel fleece fabric with soft touch feeling and cozy wear experience. This style is with kimono collar and belt, present a simple and comfortable look. To make it more...
Competitive Cozy Woolen Pajamas China Manufacturer
Women's Round Neck Fleece Pajama Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-03

BONDRE Women's Round Neck Fleece Pajama Suit Here we present one of our popular ladies fleece pajama suit for 2017. It is with dyed solid dark color will is very suitable for cold weather and look elegant. The fabric is polyster flannel fleece that...
High Quality Warm Fleece Pajamas China Manufacturer
Luxury Ladies' Printed Fleece Pajama Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-22

BONDRE Luxury Ladies' Printed Fleece Pajama Suit, it is made of velvet printed fleece with soft touch feeling and cozy wear experience. To make it more fashion, we used different color of wide binding to sew along the sleeve, pockets, bottom line to...
China Fleece Pajama Supplier
Coral Fleece Long Hoodie Dress With Pompom

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP23-15

BONDRE Ladies Coral Fleece Long Hoodie Dress With Hood And Pompom This style is made of coral fleece with printing, the thickness of this fabric can be heavy or thin to fit the different seasons and different weather. The hairy of this style is also...
China Factory of Adult Fleece Pajama
Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Mens Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP12-02

BONDRE Fashion And Cosy Printed Velvet Fleece Mens Pajamas Suit BONDRE Cosy Printed Velvet Fleece Mens Pajamas Suit The workmanship for this style is calssic of long sleeve with collar, pockets and buttons, easy to wear and warm enough, easy to move...
High Quality Printed Flannel Mens Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP12-21

BONDRE High Quality Printed Flannel Mens Pajamas Suit BONDRE High Quality Printed Flannel Fleece Mens Pajamas Suit its material is the most softest and delicate fleece-- flannel fleece with printings, this flannel fleece is good as its silky touch,...
Premium Men's Classic Coral Fleece Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP12-01

BONDRE Premium Men's Classic Coral Fleece Pajamas Suit BONDRE Premium Men's Classic Coral Fleece Pajamas Suit is made of soft touch coral fleece with plushy and delicate feeling, the style is calssic of long sleeve with collar, pocket and buttons,...
Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP02-04

BONDRE Fashion Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit is designed of classtic pajamas style- top with collar and button, trousers as a suit, to be warm and comfortable to wear at home or indoor for both kids and adults. The velvet fleece can be changed...
Unisex Fancy Printed Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP02-02

BONDRE Unisex Velvet Fleece Pajamas Suit is very cosy with classtic pajamas style, top, trousers and collar, warm and comfortable to wear at home or indoor for kids--both boys and girls, male and female. We use tender and soft fabric to make it warm...
Cosy Female Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-23

Cosy Ladies Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas Suit BONDRE Cosy Ladies Coral Fleece Pajama Suit With Buttons is made of the soft touching coral fleece with little plush, that is the classical long sleeve style with contrast colors collars to be more fashion....
Women Soft Touch Fleece Pajamas Dress With Hood

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP23-11

BONDRE Women's Hoodie Pajama With Zipper We used flannel fleece to make this style, with different color of lace to decorate the pajama. Flannel Fleece is very popular with its ultra soft touching, velvet delicate feeling, it is dense with soft...
Ladies Jacquard Flannel Pajama Suit With Hood And Pompom

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-02

BONDRE Ladies Flannel Pajama Suit With Hood And Pompom We have many designs for the ladies fleece pajama suit wear at home for seasons of Spring, Autumn and Winter. This design is made of jacquard flannel fleece fabric, it is good and fashionable...
Women's Long Hoodie Dress Pajama Suit

Brand: Bondre

Packaging: polybag and carton

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BP22-14

BONDRE Ladies Coral Fleece Pajama Suit With Hood And Pompom is made with the most common fleece-- coral fleece. The coral fleece is very soft with plushy, warm, smooth and light, very suitable for making to be home wear in cold weather. Our pajamas...
China Fleece Pajama Suppliers

* our fleece pajamas are mainly made of fleece and Microfiber Fabric, including coral fleece, flannel fleece, micorfleece, also other Fabric like suede, check woven fabric according to the different seasons and different requests.

*microfiber fabric has super water absorbent advantage, extra perfect for after bath and shower, swimming, can dry up body quickly.

* Fleece Fabric is light, soft and warm as its outstanding advantage, suitable for Autumn and Winter Bath Robes, wearing at home may your body relax and comfortable than ever.

* OEM is welcomed

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier