http://ru.bondre-cn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Банные Халаты & Пижамы > Халаты > Все Секс Всесезонные Классический Микрофибры Махровый Халат

Все Секс Всесезонные Классический Микрофибры Махровый Халат

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 40 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: BP01-01

материал: Терри

Возрастная группа: Взрослые

Type: Robes

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

ткать: Вязание

функция: удобный

Время года: Весна осень

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

производительность: 20,000 pieces per month

марка: Bondre

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000,000pcs

Порт: Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

BONDRE Юнисэкс всесезонные микрофибры махровый халат изготовлен из микрофибры Терри, что с супер абсорбциа воды, мягкой руки чувствовать и теплые прикосновения. По сравнению с ватки халаты, лучше в его легкости, а легкость, можно носить все сезоны после ванны и душа. Многие отели также имеют запас такой халат, чтобы дать гостям теплую и заказать. Люди также любят носить его после купания и сауны, поэтому BONDRE Юнисэкс всесезонные микрофибры махровый халат очень широко используется как дома, так и в деловых целях. Для женщин, мужчин, детей, все подходят с комфортом ткань и уютным дизайном. Кроме того, есть слишком много выбора на материале, чтобы сделать уникальный халат может удовлетворить цели. Терри тонкий о 220gsm лайкра, чтобы быть толстым, как 800гсм, все цвета доступны и напечатано также выполнимый. Поставить логотип emboidary или напечатанные на ткани также очень практично. Исходя из этих особенностей, махровые халаты-это хороший выбор как подарок или приз или бонус на события, юбилей компании, праздник, приз.


unisex terry bathrobes



BONDRE Юнисэкс всесезонные микрофибры махровый халат приятно и уютно носить дома. Он также прост в уходе-его можно стирать в стиральной машине, барабан и среднего железа рекомендуется. Вы найдете его свет, мягкий же, как новые и будут сопровождать вас на протяжении многих лет.


microfiber fabric



Наша компания BONDRE Китай текстильной Co., ЛТД, как один профессиональный производитель домашнего текстиля с 2003 года, был разработан, чтобы быть всего собственного из ткани ткацкие станки для finshed товаров экспортируется за границу, focas на производству текстильных изделий для дома, главные продукты полотенца, одеяла, халаты, пижамы, экспорт наша компания настаивает делаем ограничение по разработке продуктов. С ведущими культуры "хорошая цена, хорошее качество, хороший опыт", каждый сотрудник компании работает тяжело. Чтобы наши клиенты работают с нами без забот, у нас есть официальное письмо о гарантии в отношении качества продукции, отгрузки, доставки и оплаты. После продажи, мы по-прежнему рассматриваем покупателя как наши долгосрочные старый друг и хорошее обслуживание, если есть необходимость.

Свяжитесь с нами и отправьте нам запрос, мы будем здесь всегда готовы работать для вас!


Группа Продуктов : Банные Халаты & Пижамы > Халаты

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.bondre-cn.com
Home > Products > Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes > All Sex All Season Classic Microfiber Terry Bathrobe

All Sex All Season Classic Microfiber Terry Bathrobe

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BP01-01

Material: Terry

Age Group: Adults

Type: Robes

Sleeve Style: Sleeve Style

Weave: Knitting

Function: Comfortable

Season: Spring / Autumn

Additional Info

Packaging: polybag and carton

Productivity: 20,000 pieces per month

Brand: Bondre

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000pcs

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

BONDRE Unisex All Season Microfiber Terry Bathrobe is made of the microfiber terry that is with super water absorption, soft hand feel and warm touching. Compared with the Fleece Bathrobes, it is better in its lightness and easiness, can wear all seasons after bath and shower. Many hotels also have the supply of this kind of bathrobe to give the guests a warm and relax enjoy. People also like to wear it after swimming and sauna, so BONDRE Unisex All Season Microfiber Terry Bathrobe is very widely used both at home and at business purposes. For female, male, kids, all are suitable with comfort Fabric and cosy design. Besides, there are too many choice on the material to make an unique bathrobe can suit the purpose. Terry has thin about 220gsm to be thick as 800gsm, all the colors are available and printed also workable. To put logo emboidary or printed on fabric is also practical. Based on these features, the Terry Bathrobes is a good choice for as a present or a prize or a bonus on events of company anniversaries, holiday prize.


unisex terry bathrobes



BONDRE Unisex All Season Microfiber Terry Bathrobe is nice and cozy to wear at home. It is also easy to care-- it is machine washable, dryer and medium iron is recommended. You will find it light, soft same as new ones and will accompany you for many years.


microfiber fabric



Our company BONDRE CHINA TEXTILE CO., LTD, as a professional manufacturer of home textile since 2003, has developed to be total own from fabric weaving machines to finshed goods exporting abroad focas in producing home Textile Products, the main products are towel, blankets and Bath Robes, pajamas, exporting our company is insisting doing our limitation to develop the products. With the leading of the culture "Good Price, Good Value, Good Experience", every employee of the company is working hard. To let our customers work with us with no worries, we have formal letter of guarantee regarding products quality, shipment, delivery and payments. After sale, we still regard the buyer as our long term old friend and will be at good service if there is a need.

Contact us now and send us inquiry, we will be here always ready to work for you!


Looking for ideal Unisex Microfiber Bathrobes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Unisex Large Terry Bathrobes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Customerized Terry Bathrobes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bath Robes & Pajamas > Bath Robes

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Jin Ms. Linda Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier